Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

33%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Malakai
    Excellent
    Dec 11, 2020

    Great product for the right price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Waters
    for Our dog
    Nov 18, 2020

    we have a big huskie with big ears and this bottle seems to lasts longer for lkeeping his ears clean

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adalyn
    no gunk no smell
    Oct 12, 2020

    No gunk and no smell. really cleans our fur baby's ear like a PRO.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Williams
    clean ears
    Sep 03, 2020

    no more gunk, helps in cleaning easily. perfect to keep our dog's ears clean

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mullis
    ear cleaner
    Aug 13, 2020

    best ear drops for our dogs with quite sensitive ears.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allie
    cool
    Jun 16, 2020

    Cool stuff for our cats. Treated well ear infections in our cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    curvy ears
    May 07, 2020

    this is like the only drops workable for those curvy ears of our pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candace
    quite easy
    Apr 14, 2020

    it was a tedious job to clean our dog's year with those local brands. but once I tried it was much easier....BINGO...wax just moved out quickly

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    we are happy
    Mar 18, 2020

    with ear issues after starting this treatment we are happy now

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carpenter
    No more ear issues
    Mar 05, 2020

    No more ear issues in our furry pals.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    no more ear issues
    Feb 10, 2020

    better than previous ear drops.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Davis
    BEST SOLUTION
    Jan 05, 2020

    HAPPY - OUR DOG IS FINE NOW WITH NO EAR ITCHES.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Meg
    clean ears
    Nov 26, 2019

    easily removes debris, no irritation, clean ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    no more ear wax
    Oct 31, 2019

    using since three month and can see no more wax and debris accumulating now

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sueze
    Smells good
    Sep 10, 2019

    Many ear drops are quite kinky to smell, but this solution smells nice as well as does not irritate the ears.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grimm
    Perfect
    Jul 23, 2019

    Is a perfect choice for my furry pals. Thanks for recommending.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phil
    Helped my puppy a lot!
    Mar 25, 2017

    Fresh smell. Makes cleaning our puppy's ears easy. He gets ear infections fairly often, and this product has really helped.

    63 of 121 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marisa
    Great Product!
    Feb 12, 2017

    Cleanaural Ear is a great product for your pet.

    58 of 119 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No