Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Cestem Flavor Tablets for Dog Supplies
Cestem Flavor Tablets for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 19 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 19 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

52%

4

47%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Mateo
    Did It For Our Dog
    Apr 09, 2021

    Our puppy was badly infected with roundworms when I first bought this. Within a weeks time he was more than relieved after we used this. I recommend this to all.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Reliable
    Feb 04, 2021

    No digestive upsets for my buddy, he likes the taste too. Nice dewormer.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nico
    Tasty Tabs To Treat Wormers
    Dec 29, 2020

    This palatable tabs goes very well with pal, he never refuses. Best tasty tabs to treat wormers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Guerrero
    FLAVORED TABS
    Nov 10, 2020

    FLAVORED TABS THAT OUR PIGGY EATS AWAY GREEDILY

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ayla
    absolutely best
    Oct 06, 2020

    Absolutely best treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Campbell
    It worked
    Sep 13, 2020

    It worked well and better prices than other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sasser
    Would recommend
    Aug 19, 2020

    Would recommend these flavored wormer pills. works well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felicity
    for all my dogs.
    Jun 12, 2020

    I am so happy to find a product that is safe for all my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Danabarnett
    Got rid of worms
    May 24, 2020

    got rid of worms and saved money

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Green
    recommended
    Apr 24, 2020

    my friend recommended it for our dog and ever since using it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Works well
    Mar 31, 2020

    works well, the second order is on the way

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matthew
    ease dosing
    Feb 09, 2020

    its quite easy to dose and no more fuss when treating.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    This product did the trick.
    Jan 02, 2020

    The other brands I looked at had some scary side effects and they also were not working. This product did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thane
    best treatment
    Nov 25, 2019

    we got this flea and tick season throughout the year and cestem only works well in our area.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    cestem
    Oct 22, 2019

    these flavored pills are quite easier to dose .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marco
    Flavored tabs
    Sep 19, 2019

    highly beneficial, will recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clark
    First time
    Jul 10, 2019

    Using for first time and the results are great. Have ordered for the next treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miller
    Easy to use
    Mar 25, 2017

    This product was very easy to use and I was able to worm my 5 cats and 2 dogs very quickly

    46 of 89 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Great Product!
    Feb 22, 2017

    Cestem Flavor Tablets is a great product for your pet.

    50 of 97 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No