Reviews - Capstar for Dog Supplies
Capstar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 105 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 105 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

21%

3

8%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Wilma
    Flea tablets
    Sep 16, 2021

    Work great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joann
    Mrs Stephens
    Sep 16, 2021

    Seems to have kill the fleas

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kurt
    Fast delivery
    Sep 16, 2021

    Everything was delivered quickly and correctly very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chyntia
    Dog flea pills
    Sep 16, 2021

    Recieved in a timely manner, ty

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynda
    Great Product and Price
    Sep 16, 2021

    This is a great product in conjunction with a total flea treatment for your pets and home. When this product comes, it is in the box for the cat and dog, as it is exactly the same product for both.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Sandra Bayster
    Sep 16, 2021

    Yes. Great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Flea medicine
    Sep 16, 2021

    Worked quickly with no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Gail Mathis
    Sep 16, 2021

    Fantastic Service!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    B.E.
    BEN
    Sep 16, 2021

    received quickly, phone order from not so good English speaking person tho

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joni
    Capstar For Dog
    Sep 16, 2021

    great price & product...reasonable time for delivery...i use this site all the time for my capstar needs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julianne
    Capstar
    Sep 16, 2021

    I am so thankful that I found this website! I can finally afford to buy my pets the supplies I need at a reasonable price. And find the capstar for larger dogs . I am very satisfied with the product, delivery time, and store. I recommend this website and the products I can finally afford.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noel
    Excellent Product
    Sep 02, 2021

    Capstar has been a great friend to our pet it protects him from all kinds of fleas.

    8 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandy
    Just what I needed for my dogs!
    Aug 30, 2021

    We use these for any flea issues, they work good for us!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Very quick shipping
    Aug 27, 2021

    I was very happy to see how quickly this arrived. The package was in good condition and it was exactly what I had ordered.

    8 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tiffani
    Great value!
    Aug 24, 2021

    Great value and received in timely manner!

    5 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dianna
    flea treatment
    Aug 18, 2021

    I loved the price and the quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    Capstar for Dogs
    Aug 16, 2021

    very satisfied with the ease of ordering and reordering via auto-order. discounts are easily accessible. Norton guarantee is also a big plus!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Micaela
    Yoshi
    Aug 16, 2021

    I'm very happy with the service ? Thank you ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ali
    Satisfied client
    Aug 16, 2021

    I like the Capstar for both my pets and I need the savings We Get at pet care supplies..

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steve
    Great Product at a Fair Price
    Aug 16, 2021

    It works

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Capstar works well for immediate relief.
    Aug 16, 2021

    You still have to treat the house, bedding, carpet, etc. Also has no residual effect, so it's great to stop the itching and scratching, but it's not a permanent solution.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vicki
    Capstar for small dogs
    Aug 16, 2021

    I received my order fast! My first time ordering and I will come back to order again. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Capstar for dogs
    Aug 16, 2021

    Delivered on time. Contents as described on website.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alma
    Satisfied Customer
    Aug 16, 2021

    I will continue to order from this company. They are dependable in shipping my order & I appreciate the discount they often offer.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Philip
    Capstar
    Aug 16, 2021

    Best way to get red of flea infestation so a topical flea product will work.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miguel
    Casttar
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very good thank

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jodi
    Jkeast
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great prices and great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisha
    Capstar
    Aug 16, 2021

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barton
    Capstar
    Aug 16, 2021

    The Capstar I purchased for the dogs worked very well and at the best price I could find anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josiah
    Love the Product
    Aug 11, 2021

    A quick and easy product in administration and in effectiveness.

    8 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chloe
    helpful
    Aug 02, 2021

    Once my Peanut was attacked by fleas and I was recommended with Capstar and since then i always keep it in peanut's medical kit.

    7 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cassy
    Killed fleas right away
    Jul 26, 2021

    Killed fleas right away

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Royce
    Exceptional flea treatment
    Jul 20, 2021

    Capstar is an exceptional flea and tick treatment!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Watson
    Ultimate flea treatment
    Jul 15, 2021

    Fleas started to disappear within just hours of administration. Impressive!!!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zack
    Best flea remover
    Jul 12, 2021

    Capstar is the best flea remover treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dane
    Capstar is perfect for treating fleas in
    Jul 09, 2021

    Capstar is perfect for treating fleas instantly.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Great deal
    Jul 01, 2021

    Capstar is a super amazing oral treatment for fleas. Great deal!

    7 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Max
    Very fast acting
    Jun 26, 2021

    Literally, the fastest-acting product that I have ever used!

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Aiden
    Wonderful treatment
    Jun 22, 2021

    Could spot fleas falling down from my pet within hours!!

    5 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kylee
    Best short-term treatment.
    Jun 16, 2021

    Best short-term treatment.

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Totally works for my fur kid!
    Jun 15, 2021

    Totally works for my furry kid!

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penelope
    Must buy
    Jun 09, 2021

    If you live in a flea-prone area like we do, capstar is a must-buy.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    A good quality product.
    Jun 06, 2021

    A good quality product.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wyatt
    So glad
    May 25, 2021

    I am so glad I found Capstar.

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerry
    Highly recommended
    May 17, 2021

    Highly recommended

    6 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rodney
    Fast and Effective
    Apr 19, 2021

    If you want a quick relief from fleas, I advise buying it, kills fleas in no time.

    8 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimi
    Good
    Apr 13, 2021

    It has helped my furbabies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    CAPSTAR
    Apr 13, 2021

    MY ANIMALS, ESPECIALLY THE CATS WILL NOT EAT THEIR FOOD WITH CAPSTAR MIXED IN, THE DOG DOESN'T CARE

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brodie
    Effective For Short Time
    Apr 12, 2021

    This is a fast-acting flea product, but effective for a day only. Great for emergency relief.

    5 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lincoln
    Does the job
    Apr 06, 2021

    I use this whenever I find fleas on our little dog and it instantly provides him the relief for fleas.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chloe
    Works Just Amazing
    Mar 26, 2021

    Provided the fast relief our dog needed with fleas, more than affordable and easy to use. Glad that I bought it.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harper
    Must Buy
    Mar 04, 2021

    My dog was itching badly and has scratch marks all over his body due to the flea bites and I was in search of a flea treatment that can provide him a quick relief. One of my neighbour suggested me to use this and it took only a few hours to get rid off the fleas. Very happy with it.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lillian
    Super Fast
    Feb 26, 2021

    I was told about Capstar by one of my friends. I was very pleased to see that almost all the fleas were gone within hours. My dog is doing great with it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dylan
    Liked It
    Feb 09, 2021

    I came to know about this by one of my close friend. I was very pleased to see that I could get it through Chewy. My dog is doing great with it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chloe
    Works So Fast!
    Feb 01, 2021

    My Ricoh was itching like crazy and was covered in fleas. My neighbour brought this to me and almost all fleas were gone within hours after I use it. Now, I always keep this to his shelf.

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harper
    wonderful
    Jan 13, 2021

    It killed every single flea within a few hours of treatment. wonderful

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Curtis
    Capstar eliminates fleas
    Jan 10, 2021

    Lovely Capstar. Fleas gone.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matilda
    Capstar is reliable
    Dec 22, 2020

    A reliable flea treatment. Worth it.

    4 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nick
    Amazing flea remover
    Dec 10, 2020

    Oral tablets are good. They help in removing fleas.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Capstar is good for fleas
    Nov 26, 2020

    Captstar treatment helps to treat fleas. I love it.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tammy
    Capstar treats fleas
    Nov 18, 2020

    Amazing product. Fleas are removed.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shimron
    Love Capstar
    Oct 30, 2020

    I really love Capstar. Its awesome.

    6 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ricky
    Strong product
    Oct 21, 2020

    Really strong product. Capstar is amazing.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Boyd
    Rid of fleas
    Oct 13, 2020

    Oral tablets that help get rid of pesky fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caleb
    wow!
    Aug 27, 2020

    Capstar is indeed an excellent treatment!

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terrance
    best of best
    Jul 01, 2020

    For quick results and on the spot effect, go for Capstar!

    43 of 74 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Easy & helpful
    Jun 15, 2020

    I really like Capstar because trying to get topical flea meds on a cat or dog once or twice, they ( especiallycats) they see you coming and take off , just as fast as possible to a kid it. I have just a big asa problem trying to get this pill in they're mouth, so I crush it between 2 spoons till its powder and then just put gravy in the bowl first spread the powder around and stir real goswirling.

    16 of 27 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karla
    works on my dog
    Apr 20, 2020

    I recently used this treatment for the first time on my doggo and it works perfectly.

    20 of 29 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlie
    Must buy
    Apr 14, 2020

    This is a must buy treatment.

    13 of 21 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlie
    Must buy
    Apr 14, 2020

    This is a must buy treatment.

    14 of 22 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseline
    Capstar has no adverse effects
    Mar 30, 2020

    This treatment works like a charm!

    8 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tarry
    most effective
    Mar 24, 2020

    Capstar is not only fast acting but also very effective against parasites.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Quiney
    wow!
    Mar 18, 2020

    This is the best one yet.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jordan
    rain
    Feb 11, 2020

    Capstar starts working very quickly on fleas and gets rid of them in no time.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kity
    best
    Feb 03, 2020

    This treatment has never had any side effect on my doggo.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    cost effective
    Jan 22, 2020

    Capstar is one of the top recommended and affordable treatment.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janice
    best one yet
    Jan 06, 2020

    This fast acting treatment is splendid!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Petcaresupplies
    Thanks for the feedback
    Dec 23, 2019

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johny
    wow!
    Dec 10, 2019

    Incredible treatment!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wills
    Would buy again
    Dec 03, 2019

    Capstar is super fast in killing fleas so I always recommend it to others.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    late delivery, but works fine
    Nov 26, 2019

    Got my order a little late than mentioned, but I am fine with it as the treatment is working perfectly on my dog, Bosco!

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Drake
    capstar is a star!
    Nov 12, 2019

    Used it once and I can see why everyone recommends this product.

    2 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Very useful
    Oct 30, 2019

    I love the fact that Capstar starts working in only minutes of administration!

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leonard
    no complaints
    Oct 15, 2019

    Have used this treatment many times and it works effectively without any side effects.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Quinton
    starts its effect very quickly
    Sep 30, 2019

    I always come back to this product for my dog whenever he gets infested with fleas.

    12 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grant
    working nicely
    Sep 25, 2019

    Though I don't use the product that often compared to monthly preventatives, I do need it time to time when I have to completely get rid of parasites from my cat.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    Glad I found this treatment
    Sep 17, 2019

    Sometimes my dog gets heavily infested with fleas, and this is the only treatment that efficiently and quickly gets rid of fleas.

    6 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    June
    rapid fast formula
    Sep 12, 2019

    Capstar is really a star! It works very quickly and gets rid of all the fleas and ticks.

    11 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    worth purchasing
    Sep 05, 2019

    Capstar always works quickly and has no side effects on my doggie.

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramon
    works quickly
    Aug 26, 2019

    Whenever my doggie gets infested, I use this product for getting rid of fleas. The best part is that it starts working only within minutes!

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mommymouse
    CAPSTAR IS GREAT
    Aug 21, 2019

    This year the fleas are bad and we have 1 dog that seems to be a flea magnet. We can give her a bath and next time she goes outside, she's covered again. Between CAPSTAR, spot treatment, and Diatomatious earth she gets full time reliefe.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yasmine
    worth purchasing
    Aug 12, 2019

    Capstar is my go to product for quickly treating fleas and ticks and I am definitely going to keep using it on my dog.

    18 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    clear winner
    Jul 31, 2019

    Capstar is one such product that I have complete trust in and will keep using it on my dogs.

    12 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Riley
    really nice treatment
    Jul 25, 2019

    This is the only product that provides complete relief from flea infestation but also starts working in only 30 minutes of administration!

    17 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hop
    Fast acting
    Jul 15, 2019

    I really like that this treatment starts working in only half an hour of administration. Highly recommend it!

    14 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harry
    reliable product
    Jun 30, 2019

    After using it for over 6 months, I can now safely say this it is a really good treatment with no adverse effects.

    19 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Demaris
    fast acting treatment
    Jun 22, 2019

    My dog was infested with fleas about 3 weeks ago, so I started this treatment and it started working in only half an hour! I am really impressed with the treatment and will keep using it on my doggie!

    19 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pet
    Great product
    Apr 27, 2019

    Don't even bother with other pet med out there. Capstar for my cats and dog plus the Lupenuron monthly solved my flea problem. I have been giving my pets those popular commercial brand flea medications for months but they are just a waste of my money. This combination really works.

    26 of 28 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rwach1
    Amazing product for cats!
    Mar 08, 2019

    We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. Both cats are indoor only and both had fleas. I had them bathed and started using capstar and within 1 week no fleas. Absolutely incredible! Would highly recommend this product!

    11 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Misty
    Best I have Found
    Jan 16, 2019

    This product worked amazing! I use it on all 3 of my dogs. Never had a side effect and Fleas disappeared quickly! I would highly recommend this product to anyone for cats or dogs!

    63 of 70 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcartneyd
    Best for ticks and fleas
    Jun 15, 2018

    This is the best flea and tick preventative on the market, and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. It's all I have used in my kennels for yeara.

    143 of 221 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Super fast and super Effective!
    Apr 30, 2018

    It is best to use when you need instant results. My vet friend had told me that it works within an hour but I didn't believe her then. I realized it only after using it a couple of weeks ago. The fleas literally jumped off my pet lying dead on the carpet. It was amazing.

    294 of 513 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ted
    Best of All. Works like Magic
    Feb 19, 2017

    Literally worked within an hour or two!! Warning: As the instructions say your dog will seriously be scratching like crazy for an hour or so - its as the fleas go crazy and die due to the magic poison this pill obviously has. But you will see dead fleas immediately!

    319 of 546 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Works Well with 0 Side effects
    Feb 13, 2017

    This is wonderful stuff. I give one a couple of hours before bathtime and grooming. I have not had any health issues at all. The 60 count is a great convenience.

    288 of 485 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Happy to use it.
    Feb 06, 2017

    Works within twenty minutes. Kills all the fleas dead (though not egg stage so you have to readminister later) and they end up wriggling lethargically on my pets' coats. For GSD short-hair and a small kitty. No side effects to them, but every pet is different so keep an eye out for that. It only gets four stars because it's ridiculously expensive.

    280 of 496 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No