Capstar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 11079 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 11079 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

0%

4

0%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Leonard
    no complaints
    Oct 15, 2019

    Have used this treatment many times and it works effectively without any side effects.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Quinton
    starts its effect very quickly
    Sep 30, 2019

    I always come back to this product for my dog whenever he gets infested with fleas.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grant
    working nicely
    Sep 25, 2019

    Though I don't use the product that often compared to monthly preventatives, I do need it time to time when I have to completely get rid of parasites from my cat.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    Glad I found this treatment
    Sep 17, 2019

    Sometimes my dog gets heavily infested with fleas, and this is the only treatment that efficiently and quickly gets rid of fleas.

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    June
    rapid fast formula
    Sep 12, 2019

    Capstar is really a star! It works very quickly and gets rid of all the fleas and ticks.

    9 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    worth purchasing
    Sep 05, 2019

    Capstar always works quickly and has no side effects on my doggie.

    8 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramon
    works quickly
    Aug 26, 2019

    Whenever my doggie gets infested, I use this product for getting rid of fleas. The best part is that it starts working only within minutes!

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yasmine
    worth purchasing
    Aug 12, 2019

    Capstar is my go to product for quickly treating fleas and ticks and I am definitely going to keep using it on my dog.

    18 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    clear winner
    Jul 31, 2019

    Capstar is one such product that I have complete trust in and will keep using it on my dogs.

    12 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Riley
    really nice treatment
    Jul 25, 2019

    This is the only product that provides complete relief from flea infestation but also starts working in only 30 minutes of administration!

    15 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hop
    Fast acting
    Jul 15, 2019

    I really like that this treatment starts working in only half an hour of administration. Highly recommend it!

    13 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harry
    reliable product
    Jun 30, 2019

    After using it for over 6 months, I can now safely say this it is a really good treatment with no adverse effects.

    19 of 23 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Demaris
    fast acting treatment
    Jun 22, 2019

    My dog was infested with fleas about 3 weeks ago, so I started this treatment and it started working in only half an hour! I am really impressed with the treatment and will keep using it on my doggie!

    18 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pet
    Great product
    Apr 27, 2019

    Don't even bother with other pet med out there. Capstar for my cats and dog plus the Lupenuron monthly solved my flea problem. I have been giving my pets those popular commercial brand flea medications for months but they are just a waste of my money. This combination really works.

    25 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rwach1
    Amazing product for cats!
    Mar 08, 2019

    We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. Both cats are indoor only and both had fleas. I had them bathed and started using capstar and within 1 week no fleas. Absolutely incredible! Would highly recommend this product!

    11 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Misty
    Best I have Found
    Jan 16, 2019

    This product worked amazing! I use it on all 3 of my dogs. Never had a side effect and Fleas disappeared quickly! I would highly recommend this product to anyone for cats or dogs!

    63 of 70 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcartneyd
    Best for ticks and fleas
    Jun 15, 2018

    This is the best flea and tick preventative on the market, and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. It's all I have used in my kennels for yeara.

    141 of 218 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Super fast and super Effective!
    Apr 30, 2018

    It is best to use when you need instant results. My vet friend had told me that it works within an hour but I didn't believe her then. I realized it only after using it a couple of weeks ago. The fleas literally jumped off my pet lying dead on the carpet. It was amazing.

    293 of 511 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ted
    Best of All. Works like Magic
    Feb 19, 2017

    Literally worked within an hour or two!! Warning: As the instructions say your dog will seriously be scratching like crazy for an hour or so - its as the fleas go crazy and die due to the magic poison this pill obviously has. But you will see dead fleas immediately!

    318 of 543 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Works Well with 0 Side effects
    Feb 13, 2017

    This is wonderful stuff. I give one a couple of hours before bathtime and grooming. I have not had any health issues at all. The 60 count is a great convenience.

    288 of 485 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Happy to use it.
    Feb 06, 2017

    Works within twenty minutes. Kills all the fleas dead (though not egg stage so you have to readminister later) and they end up wriggling lethargically on my pets' coats. For GSD short-hair and a small kitty. No side effects to them, but every pet is different so keep an eye out for that. It only gets four stars because it's ridiculously expensive.

    280 of 496 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No