Reviews - MEDPET 4 in 1 for Bird Supplies
MEDPET 4 in 1 for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

40%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Niki
    no worries
    Feb 25, 2020

    with medpet in our medi kit, there is never a tuff to worry about. all goes well with our pigeons.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bourne
    mark of our times
    Jan 10, 2020

    mark of our times, works great and no complains

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lurie
    Good product
    Nov 28, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trisdale
    easy to use
    Nov 14, 2019

    easy to use and effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Docgreen
    Love it first time using it
    Sep 10, 2019

    These tabs are wonderful, i have used just once and can see the results. highly effective and no more infections now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Van
    Affordable
    Jul 28, 2019

    Budget is always an issue having such a big flock. But with Medpet 4-in-1 tab affordable treatment all goes well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noah
    Good Product
    Mar 21, 2018

    I would highly recommend this product as I have used it for my lola.She had stopped eating at all due to infections. Within 3 days of administering MEDPET I could find her hogging on food that I gave her and was so happy to see her like that.I guess the treatment worked and she is fit again.Medpet is an excellent product for birds.Will recommend it to my friend as well.

    50 of 106 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Best Treatment for Coccidiosis!
    Mar 21, 2018

    Love the number of diseases it treats. My bird mango had contracted coccidiosis and mild ecoli infection. The product cured her within 3 days.It is definitely a good product.

    55 of 107 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Extremely effective and very cheap
    Mar 16, 2018

    Was searching for this product on other sites. Couldn't find cheaper than this.Got the delivery on time and yes it did work well. My bird has improved a lot after taking Medpet. Thanks.

    54 of 105 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Megan
    Safe to use
    Mar 16, 2018

    One of my birds was badly affected by cankers. Medpet has shown great results for her. I can see her chirping again like before.

    51 of 106 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No