Reviews - Medimune for Bird Supplies
Medimune for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 21 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 21 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

33%

3

4%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Derek
    A great product
    Sep 07, 2021

    This has put a positive impact on my birds immune system. They are not much better as racing birds now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebecca
    Excellent treatment for my pigeons
    Jul 02, 2021

    Excellent treatment for my pigeons

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Quincy
    Recommended
    Jun 11, 2021

    Would highly recommend for increasing immunity in birds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Easton
    Happy With The Product
    Mar 22, 2021

    I was worried using this product on our bird but my husband assured me about the effectiveness of this product. I am happy with how it has worked on her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Worked Well
    Mar 22, 2021

    My pigeon was suffering with bacterial infection but after using this one, he is doing well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ismael
    Works Wonders
    Dec 29, 2020

    Worked amazing for my racing swifts, now they are loft-flying with high intensity.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tyler
    improves health of our flock
    Nov 05, 2020

    during racing season, it really helps our pigeons to stay strong and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rachel
    Imm une booster
    Oct 23, 2020

    Immune booster that has really helped to boost immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Price
    Beautiful
    Sep 08, 2020

    would say beautiful product as it keeps our flock healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rafferty
    I highly recommend this.
    Aug 23, 2020

    I highly recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zuri
    Great for birds
    Jun 10, 2020

    great for birds with poor immunity. It strengthens immunity and keep them healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elena
    Good product
    May 21, 2020

    A really good product and good service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ambroziak
    No infection
    Apr 07, 2020

    Given this no infection spread in our coop

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dominesey
    bird tabs
    Feb 23, 2020

    we use before the start of season every year and goes all well with our pigeons.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vandlen
    happy with it
    Jan 07, 2020

    I have been using this product for many years and have always been happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christy
    worth buying
    Dec 01, 2019

    highly effective. worth buying

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Medimune
    Nov 13, 2019

    best for racing pigeons specially during the racing season.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rober
    medimune
    Sep 23, 2019

    This goes all good with my two caged birds. Can i use it on my flock of chicks. please help me.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Slaugter
    Good immunity
    Jul 28, 2019

    After keeping my flock on this i can see the reduction in infections. They are healthy now and rare health issues. worth stocking.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lauren
    Excellent product
    Mar 19, 2018

    My pigeon recuperated quickly from viral after I gave her medimune.Love the site as well. It has the lowest prices of all.

    76 of 145 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alyssa
    A Good Immunity Booster in birds
    Mar 19, 2018

    I use it to protect my birds from viral infections and it has really boosted their energy levels.A must have if you are a bird owner.

    71 of 143 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No