Reviews - Epi-Otic for Pet Hygiene
Epi-Otic for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 8 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 8 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

37%

4

37%

3

25%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ryan
    using since long
    Feb 17, 2020

    this is always there in our pet pantry for keeping our pets' ears clean and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Snow
    SKIN CLEANSING
    Jan 07, 2020

    I USE IT FOR CLEANSING WOUNDS

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcintosh
    Good product
    Dec 02, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicole
    clean ears
    Oct 31, 2019

    after starting this product i have seen less of ear conditions in my dog and cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Horsely
    ear solution
    Sep 26, 2019

    I normally use it for both ofmy dogs and kitty. Just tried in my pony, and voila it worked, i contacted my vet too, she said can work if no negative reactions seen. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rachele
    Virbac brand
    Jul 23, 2019

    All product from virbac brand are best. I usually use this brand products. and this ear clear is good for my two pets.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matt
    Works great for me
    Mar 25, 2017

    My poodle has got some dirty ears. In order to keep them clean I have to wash them at least once a week. This helps get dirt and junk trapped in the ear hairs out.

    23 of 45 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Great Product!
    Feb 23, 2017

    Epi-Otic is a great product for your pet.

    21 of 44 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No