Reviews - Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 27 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 27 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

74%

4

25%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Liam
    A great product
    Sep 16, 2021

    A great ear cleaner to keep him groomed and great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Byron
    A great product
    Sep 14, 2021

    It is really must to have this product to clean well your pet's ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Byron
    A great product
    Sep 14, 2021

    It is really must to have this product to clean well your pet's ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Byron
    A great product
    Sep 14, 2021

    It is really must to have this product to clean well your pet's ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jarvis
    Great Product
    Jul 30, 2021

    Keeps bad odor away and is effective in cleaning ear wax and debris.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Much cheaper than vet bills
    Jul 26, 2021

    My Goldendoodle was prone to ear infections before I started using cleanaural. Now, I keep his ears clean with this solution, and let me tell u it is much cheaper than the frequent vet bills.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Removed all the odor
    Jun 30, 2021

    This has eliminated all the bad odor from my dog's ears. Absolutely loved it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Great for maintaining ear hygiene
    Jun 28, 2021

    Great for maintaining ear hygiene

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tom
    Cleans effortlessly!
    Jun 03, 2021

    Loved how it removed all the ear wax so effortlessly!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hudson
    Easy to use
    Feb 28, 2021

    Good product for cats especially if she is playful and gives you a lot of stress during cleaning

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    better than other product
    Feb 28, 2021

    Effective ear cleaner. Better than other products I bought.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Orion
    Great product
    Dec 11, 2020

    Great product for the right price and free shipping too

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wells
    Gonna buy again
    Nov 18, 2020

    will buy again as it is quite easy to clean ouor pet's ears

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ryleigh
    awesome
    Oct 12, 2020

    its the only thing that works for my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ward
    Great product
    Sep 03, 2020

    I believe in this product. it is perfect for our pets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bible
    no more gunk
    Aug 13, 2020

    no more gunk accumulation in our cat's ears

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Addilyn
    Helped my dog
    Jun 16, 2020

    It has helped my dog. She was scratching nearly as bad but after applying this she lay calm.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    best
    May 07, 2020

    has always been the best

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nieves
    clean ears
    Apr 14, 2020

    having used this for many years will say definitely nothing can as good as this for our dog's ears.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    best ear cleaning solution
    Mar 20, 2020

    best ear cleaning solution, no irritation or smell

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trish
    clean ears
    Feb 27, 2020

    Effective treatment for clean ears

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    easy and quick to apply
    Jan 02, 2020

    easy and quick to apply

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Oprah
    no more ear issues
    Nov 25, 2019

    starting this treatment, i found that Mikky is not having any troubles with her ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rudish
    clean ears
    Sep 11, 2019

    gentle on ears and cleans perfectly. happy for this product.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brittany
    Good company
    Jul 23, 2019

    Great company to do business with . Always courteous when talking with them .always eager to help with any problem. I always have issues with shipping and greatly help me to track the order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arnie
    Removed Fungus from my cats ears.
    Mar 25, 2017

    Worked on my cat's ears! She had some black sticky fungus in both her ears causing itching. I switched to this and after one week it that helped to heal the issue.

    108 of 212 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Great Product!
    Feb 17, 2017

    Cleanaural Ear is a great product for your pet.

    106 of 222 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No