Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Cleanaural Ear for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

50%

4

50%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ryleigh
    awesome
    Oct 12, 2020

    its the only thing that works for my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ward
    Great product
    Sep 03, 2020

    I believe in this product. it is perfect for our pets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bible
    no more gunk
    Aug 13, 2020

    no more gunk accumulation in our cat's ears

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Addilyn
    Helped my dog
    Jun 16, 2020

    It has helped my dog. She was scratching nearly as bad but after applying this she lay calm.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    best
    May 07, 2020

    has always been the best

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nieves
    clean ears
    Apr 14, 2020

    having used this for many years will say definitely nothing can as good as this for our dog's ears.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    best ear cleaning solution
    Mar 20, 2020

    best ear cleaning solution, no irritation or smell

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trish
    clean ears
    Feb 27, 2020

    Effective treatment for clean ears

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    easy and quick to apply
    Jan 02, 2020

    easy and quick to apply

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Oprah
    no more ear issues
    Nov 25, 2019

    starting this treatment, i found that Mikky is not having any troubles with her ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rudish
    clean ears
    Sep 11, 2019

    gentle on ears and cleans perfectly. happy for this product.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brittany
    Good company
    Jul 23, 2019

    Great company to do business with . Always courteous when talking with them .always eager to help with any problem. I always have issues with shipping and greatly help me to track the order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arnie
    Removed Fungus from my cats ears.
    Mar 25, 2017

    Worked on my cat's ears! She had some black sticky fungus in both her ears causing itching. I switched to this and after one week it that helped to heal the issue.

    108 of 212 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Great Product!
    Feb 17, 2017

    Cleanaural Ear is a great product for your pet.

    106 of 222 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No