Reviews - Bayopet Tick and Flea Collar for Dog Supplies
Bayopet Tick and Flea Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 8 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 8 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

62%

4

37%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    John
    Great Deal
    Oct 10, 2019

    I got this product in such cheap prices. So happy to have found this site.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Meeniee
    tick collar
    Oct 10, 2019

    usually find this best for controlling tick. living in tick infested area, it is quite challenging control ticks, but this works best.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    flea collar
    Sep 03, 2019

    the best part of this collar is it doesnt irritate my pet and it comes at discounted price.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nowlin
    Going great on pug
    Jul 08, 2019

    There is nothing that i don't like about this product. It's going great on my pug.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nick
    Just Perfect!
    Apr 25, 2018

    I had bought this collar a year back for my elder pooch when he had a mild flea infestation. It proved to be quite effective which is why I have now placed another order for 2 collars for the two more pups I recently brought into our family.

    37 of 77 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    100% Effective Collar
    Aug 22, 2017

    The collar works just as described. Very very happy with purchase. 100% effective and cost effective.

    40 of 76 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ryan
    Genuine product
    Aug 22, 2017

    A genuine product for my pug. Fantastic price and quick delivery.

    37 of 73 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toni
    Great Product!
    Feb 04, 2017

    Bayopet Tick and Flea Collar is a great product for your pet.

    37 of 76 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No