Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Avert Bitter Solution for Horse Supplies
Avert Bitter Solution for Horse Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

64%

4

35%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Edgar
    Ultimate solution for biting control
    Jan 03, 2021

    The ultimate solution to stop our stallions from cribbing

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barker
    Works like a magic
    Nov 04, 2020

    Works like a magic when it comes to controlling biting in our horses

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ana
    This work where other brand didn’t.
    Oct 24, 2020

    This solution worked on my horses as I tried other brands and they didn’t work for my horse.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bennett
    GREAT STUFF!
    Sep 14, 2020

    SIMPLY WORKS LIKE A MAGIC. CAN'T UNDERSTAND HOW, BUT THIS STUFF HAS SIMPLY STOPPED OUR HORSE FROM CRIBBING.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Resin
    great horse supplies
    Aug 31, 2020

    Trustable treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Logan
    avert solution
    Jul 29, 2020

    this is one of the best bitterent as can see how it kept my dog from biting her wound.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    senseless chewing
    May 29, 2020

    it helped greatly in controlling our stallion from senseless chewing

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Best quality product
    Apr 05, 2020

    Best quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yagura
    best bitterent
    Mar 05, 2020

    best bitterent to ever get for our kitties

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    helped gordon
    Feb 10, 2020

    Gordon used to nibble a lot. this has helped to greatly control his nibbling.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harris
    KEEPS THOSE BITES AWAY
    Jan 05, 2020

    CONTROLS OUR PETS FROM BITING THEMSELVES UNNECESSARY.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Campbell
    good product
    Nov 27, 2019

    good product and effective in discouraging my horse from crib biting.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marty
    best price
    Nov 06, 2019

    best place to order as i have got best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candace
    Avert
    Sep 26, 2019

    best prices and reliable delivery would surely come back again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sue
    Bitter taste
    Jul 22, 2019

    It's bitter taste makes it possible to control Lucy from nibbling her leg whole leg. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bella
    Prevents the horse from licking his wound
    Apr 23, 2018

    My horse had contracted some bacterial infection on his wound that became horrible. Though I gave him the meds, what I noticed was that he used to lick the ointment off. I had to resort to avert finally. After using avert on his scab, his licking completely stopped and the scab healed more quickly. This product did work amazingly.Now I always use this solution when I have to keep him from ingesting the meds applied to his body.

    66 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nora
    Effective!
    Mar 23, 2018

    My black horse often had some behavioural changes and had a biting problem which has now completely vanished. All credits to Avert. I would highly recommend it to owners for their horse as well.

    66 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No