Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Avert Bitter Solution for Dog Supplies
Avert Bitter Solution for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 19 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 19 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

57%

4

42%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Wyatt
    Stops Licking
    Apr 14, 2021

    This indeed stopped our puppy from licking the wounded area. Must buy for quick healing of wounds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Levi
    works well
    Jan 17, 2021

    No more biting carpets or bed corners. This bitter solution brought him etiquettes.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raiden
    Works well
    Jan 03, 2021

    This product works well to keep tail and wound biting in control.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Figueroa
    Reliable product
    Nov 04, 2020

    I have used this product for two years. Easy to administer

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebecca
    Excellent Product
    Oct 24, 2020

    This solution works very well to keep dog's biting tail habit under control

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carter
    can't believe this stuff
    Sep 14, 2020

    Our neighbor recommended this product as Lucy was constantly biting her tail as picked up this habit off late. after spraying , can see her being afraid even to look at her tail

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eary
    perfect
    Aug 31, 2020

    This is one perfect treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miracle
    Fussy pug
    Jul 28, 2020

    our mix breed pug dont like to have that bandage when got cut, he used chew the bandage and would hurt himself, we then tried avert and it really helped to control his fussy behavior.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    works
    May 29, 2020

    no more wound bites

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ponty
    Bitterness
    Apr 26, 2020

    its bitterness has really saved our dog to infection his wound

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amber
    controls licking
    Mar 31, 2020

    it has controlled licking in our dogs considerably.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    improved wound condition
    Feb 10, 2020

    Roger never stopped biting that wound however after starting this, can see how it helped in healing the wound faster

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Popp
    no more biting
    Jan 02, 2020

    helpful in controlling those freaking bites my dog does to his wounds

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katrina
    Good it really works
    Nov 24, 2019

    It actually worked for my dog, he stopped biting he was improving very well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Furniss
    Excellent product
    Oct 16, 2019

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    works great
    Sep 10, 2019

    Works great. Have been using for years with no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    works for wound
    Jul 22, 2019

    Best to keep Hecky from pitching his wound. using this now he no mores touch the area.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greg
    My dog hates it and I love it
    Apr 23, 2018

    My Daniel has the habit of licking his wounds which never allowed me to put an ointment on his skin for the fear of ingesting. I used to apply the cream when he fell asleep. Since the day I was introduced to Avert I don't have to wait for him to sleep. He hates the taste and therefore avoids licking the wound. It has helped heal his wounds much quicker than before. I simply love the product.

    75 of 142 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Amazing!
    Jan 28, 2018

    I don't know how but my dog has recently developed a habit of biting his old wounds. I tried this solution and thankfully the biting habit has greatly reduced.

    70 of 137 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No