Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Anxitane Chewable Tablets for Cat Supplies
Anxitane Chewable Tablets for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

70%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Grace
    Cheaper and better
    Feb 25, 2021

    The price is quite low compared to similar products on other sites and would love to shop other pet products too from here, also my dog likes this the best!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Princeton
    Good Product
    Jan 05, 2021

    This product has put an amazing effect on my Delly’s biting and scrubbing habits.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fredrick
    No more whimpering
    Nov 02, 2020

    My cat used to whimper a lot due to anxiety but after giving these tabs she is fine.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alayna
    Works like a magic
    Oct 14, 2020

    works like magic keeps our cats' relaxed and healthy

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    No more struggling
    Sep 17, 2020

    No more struggling with stress during travelling, she is keeping good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Osvaldo
    easy to dose
    Aug 30, 2020

    these chewable tabs are easy to dose.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annalise
    NO MORE FUSSY CAT
    Jul 31, 2020

    LAST WEEK DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR CAT, SHE WAS BEHAVING ODDLY. WE TRIED WITH THIS TREATMENT AND IT WORKED. QUITE HAPPY TO OUR CAT BACK TO NORMAL.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ivan
    will buy again
    Jun 01, 2020

    quite effective and does not harm our sensitive cats. would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    CHEWABLES
    Mar 31, 2020

    EASY TO DOSE AND HIGHLY EFFECTIVE. IDEAL OPTION FOR OUR OVER ANXIOUS PETS.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trish
    Stress relieving tabs
    Nov 01, 2019

    One chewable tablet is enough to relieve stress in my kitty. It lasts quite long and whenever I notice a relapse, I pop another one down his gullet.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No