Use our Online Chat & Get Instant Help.
Reviews - Anxitane Chewable Tablets for Dog Supplies
Anxitane Chewable Tablets for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

40%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Must Buy For Travellers!
    Feb 01, 2021

    If you travel frequently with your dog, this is a must buy product. I used it on my dog and i find him relaxed, stress-free whenever we go out....

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harvey
    Cost-Effective And Helpful
    Jan 05, 2021

    It helps me while traveling and introducing new friends to my furry friend. It keeps my pal calm and relaxed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    No longer bites the tail
    Nov 02, 2020

    It helps my dog with his anxiety. Relaxed to the point, he no longer bites his tail

    3 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alayna
    cant ask more
    Oct 14, 2020

    we just want our babies to be fine and this one controls their anxiety very well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeremy
    Best treatment
    Sep 17, 2020

    When it comes to calming our pug in tough situations, it is always better to switch Anxitane. these med always her getting in mood.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandy
    Great product
    Aug 30, 2020

    Great product, nothing works like this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mikayla
    CALM PETS
    Jul 31, 2020

    HAVING STARTED THIS, CAN SEE A GREAT DIFFERENCE IN OUR DOG'S BEHAVIOR.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rachel
    relaxes our small girl
    Jun 01, 2020

    she throws so many tantrums and this one is enough to control her.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Controls mood swing
    Apr 07, 2020

    Can say that it is the best treatment to hold onto that mood swing in our kitty.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    Relieves anxiety
    Nov 01, 2019

    Daily I have been giving my buddy a chewable to reduce his anxiety levels. Its working and I cannot be any happier.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No