Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Anxiety TFLN for Homeopathy
Anxiety TFLN for Homeopathy
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

52%

4

47%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Osborne
    No more travel worry
    Nov 19, 2020

    our furdo is no more having a travel anxity. he just jumps into the car when we say let's go Furdo on a drive :D

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esther
    helped to save vet bills
    Oct 14, 2020

    It helped us to save on vet bills for behavorial treating. keeping our baby relaxed and calm /

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Young
    FANTASTIC
    Sep 07, 2020

    fantastic natural product for anxiety

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcintire
    Effective
    Aug 27, 2020

    Effective natural remedy for anxiety

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ember
    Try it.
    Jun 16, 2020

    It works. I have 2 border collie for nearly 4 years now. Calms them during thunderstorms and fireworks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ember
    Try it.
    Jun 16, 2020

    It works. I have 2 border collie for nearly 4 years now. Calms them during thunderstorms and fireworks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shane
    100% natural
    May 08, 2020

    we only prefer holistic treatments and this Is 100% natural

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexander
    great benefits
    Mar 31, 2020

    Having our pets benefited with this product, would recommend

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johnson
    no more anxiety
    Feb 09, 2020

    has effectively controls anxiety in our two kitties.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kahler
    Best natural remedy on the market!
    Jan 02, 2020

    Best natural remedy on the market! No more anxiety issues!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katie
    recommended
    Nov 25, 2019

    great option for stressed out doggies. would recommend

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lurie
    controls anxiety
    Oct 20, 2019

    usually use it during our barbaque gatherings as we play loud music and lot of people are around. this helps to keep my pug under control

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marina
    anxiety relief
    Sep 17, 2019

    never thought that my dog would be under control specially during the lighting.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    C
    Natural treatment
    Jul 19, 2019

    I never use allopathy for my pet, and this one is perfect choice for me especially during festivals and parties.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    Great calmer
    Apr 05, 2018

    Although my kitty is quite bold and doesn't get scared easily. But she gets spooked out by thunderstorms. I didn't mind her behavior earlier but she had literally started getting scared to death after hearing all those noises which made me buy Anxiety TFLN to calm her down. It has improved her condition. At least she doesn't hide herself under the bed anymore.

    113 of 218 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Works very well
    Mar 25, 2017

    I have used this product before and found it to be very effective during storms and hunting season gun shots animal calls etc.

    115 of 216 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Great Product!
    Feb 12, 2017

    Anxiety TFLN is a great product for your pet.

    106 of 223 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No