Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Advantage for Dog Supplies
Advantage for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 37 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 37 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

78%

4

21%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Layla
    no more infestation
    Feb 05, 2020

    With Advantage, I know that there won't be any flea infestation on my pooch!

    27 of 54 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pauline
    works on fleas
    Jan 30, 2020

    This treatment works very effectively against fleas so I am happy!

    20 of 40 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juan
    absolutely no fleas
    Jan 06, 2020

    With Advantage, I am rest assured that my dog won't get flea infestation,

    19 of 36 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    affordable rates
    Dec 10, 2019

    Easy on budget and effective!

    17 of 34 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Freddy
    best one yet
    Nov 29, 2019

    Advantage is by far the best treatment I have come across for my pooch!

    17 of 34 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rick
    on time delivery
    Nov 21, 2019

    Wasn't sure when the order would arrive as it was my first order, but I got it at the right moment.

    15 of 29 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Nice one for my pooch
    Nov 14, 2019

    I have used many flea treatments on my buddy and no one came close to this one! Advantage is not only effective on parasites, but it also has no side effects whatsoever.

    9 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Keeps dog healthy
    Oct 30, 2019

    Advantage works excellently on the fleas and keeps Doug very healthy so I'm happy as well.

    6 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leslie
    advantage is very effective
    Oct 24, 2019

    when it comes to protecting my dog from fleas, i only trust advantage.

    6 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    water resistant
    Oct 21, 2019

    This product stays effective even after my pet goes swimming, so there's nothing more to ask for!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Warner
    no more fleas
    Oct 17, 2019

    Advantage is one such product that I can completely rely on! And I get it at very less price too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sabrina
    definitely recommend it
    Oct 10, 2019

    I have used this product for many years on my dog and it still has same effectiveness as before, so I definitely recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    good flea treatment
    Sep 22, 2019

    So far, Advantage seems to be working fine on my dog. There is no new flea infestation and no adverse effects on my pooch.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zelda
    value for money
    Sep 12, 2019

    Advantage is my favorite product for treating fleas and ticks on my pooch! It works effectively and has no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greeta
    worth buying
    Sep 09, 2019

    Advantage turned out to be an amazing product! It is indeed fast-acting as it got rid of all the fleas on my dog in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    wow!
    Aug 28, 2019

    After using Advantage, I don't want to switch to any other product for my dog, sal.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    wow!
    Aug 28, 2019

    After using Advantage, I don't want to switch to any other product for my dog, sal.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Flora
    fast acting product
    Aug 07, 2019

    Have been using advantage on my dog, Mickey for years now and it has never disappointed! I have never spotted a single flea on my doggie!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosalie
    such an awesome product
    Aug 05, 2019

    I always recommend this product to other pet parents as it has protected my dogs from fleas for years now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gerald
    great topical treatment
    Jul 23, 2019

    It's been 3 years since I started using Advantage and I think even my dogs have gotten used to this treatment. It's very effective and has no side effects on my two labs.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Manny
    best treatment ever
    Jul 18, 2019

    We love this treatment! We started using it 3 years ago and have never wanted to switch to another treatment because of it's effectiveness.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coral
    very effective
    Jul 03, 2019

    Advantage has to be the best product for treating parasites. I have used it on my dogs for so many years and its effectiveness has always been consistent.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Inge
    best treatment
    Jun 25, 2019

    I have been using this product ever since it was launched and its quality has always remained consistent. It works really well in fighting against parasite infestation.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diego
    It really works
    May 29, 2019

    It is very easy to use and my dog loves it. A product with good price and brilliant effect.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evan
    Good product
    Feb 25, 2019

    The product is good and reliable.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginger
    Product is worth buying
    Feb 15, 2019

    Very good product, worth the money and I like it.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mak
    Affordable
    Feb 06, 2019

    It is affordable and amazingly effective. Go for it

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Devon
    Fast-acting formula
    Feb 01, 2019

    A fast-acting formula that helps in eliminating all existing fleas and ticks.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Boyd
    Helps eradicating fleas
    Jan 30, 2019

    This product does its job to perfection in eradicating fleas. Absolutely love this product!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Good Product
    Mar 29, 2018

    I give advantage regularly to my pet and have never faced flea issues. And because it has to be applied to his body, it becomes all the more easy for me to treat him for fleas.

    177 of 347 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Excellent product for fleas
    Mar 29, 2018

    The place where I live is one of the hotspots of fleas. So, whatever attempt I make to remove them from my household, I always fail. However, I ensure that my dog Luke is treated instantly. I give him advantage every month and because it is cheap on this site I always purchase it from here. It has kept my pet safe and hopefully will do in future as well. Else will have to change my residence.

    183 of 352 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benny
    Good Results
    Mar 05, 2018

    Advantage is the most preferred brand for treating dogs infested with fleas at the place where I live. It has shown good results must say. Now my Charlie is at relief.

    169 of 329 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Satisfactory treatment
    Aug 16, 2017

    I have used Advantage for many years and had always found it to be good. This product works faster on fleas than anything I have ever used. Haven't had a problem and all fleas are gone. Satisfied! Love this stuff!

    202 of 364 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evie
    very effective
    Jul 14, 2017

    I live in wild area so I have to control fleas.This product I have been using regularly but your website have best offers and I am now ordering in stock. It is really working so good and I haven't seen any flea since so long...

    194 of 347 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victor
    Better than the rest
    Feb 28, 2017

    After using for the first time most of the fleas disappeared, much better that using nothing at all. Have seen a couple of them though.

    81 of 145 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kendall
    I recommend this for fleas
    Feb 10, 2017

    This product works so fast which is what you want it says 3-5 mintues and the flea's stop biting. Its 5/5 for me, Can't get a better flea control for dogs.

    93 of 154 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Great Product
    Feb 07, 2017

    This is great stuff for my doggie. Normally we don't have too much of a flea issue as my doggies are indoor dogs but for some reason this year we have had a constant flea fight. This is a great product for prevention of fleas. I also used in conjuction with another product to get rid of the fleas they already had. The combo is unstoppable.

    106 of 170 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No