Reviews - Activyl for Cat Supplies
Activyl for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 86 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 86 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

70%

4

26%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Liam
    Loved this
    Sep 12, 2021

    A must monthly spot-on for the protection of cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Liam
    Loved this
    Sep 12, 2021

    A must monthly spot-on for the protection of cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kohen
    Useful Product
    Aug 16, 2021

    I find this topical treatment for cats very useful.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Happy
    Aug 03, 2021

    Happy to buy this product. I loved it. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Irish
    Amazing flea controller
    Jul 22, 2021

    Activyl is an amazing flea controller. I have not spotted a single flea on my cat Scottish fold after I started using it!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dwayne
    Best flea control
    Jul 13, 2021

    Activyl is the best flea control for my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilia
    Fleas gone in a single treatment
    Jul 09, 2021

    Removed almost all fleas in one treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bridger
    Got rid of all the fleas
    Jul 06, 2021

    Got rid of all the fleas within a few days! Absolutely recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teagan
    Activyl is a perfect treatment for my ca
    Jun 26, 2021

    Activyl is a perfect treatment for my cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Great treatment
    Jun 22, 2021

    Great monthly treatment for the new family members of my house (my kittens).

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johnathon
    Perfect treatment
    Jun 18, 2021

    The perfect treatment for my kitten Lola!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mariegold
    Alleviated the effects of FAD
    Jun 15, 2021

    Alleviated the effects of FAD very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Virginia
    Works fine for my cat.
    Jun 10, 2021

    Works fine for my cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camilla
    Very effective top spot
    Jun 06, 2021

    Very effective top spot

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexandria
    No more flea bites
    May 31, 2021

    Our kitty finally got some relief from flea bites after we started using Activyl.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexandra
    Highly recommended
    May 21, 2021

    Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexandra
    Highly recommended
    May 21, 2021

    Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dua
    Finally!
    May 18, 2021

    We finally found a product that works for my cats!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Works Really Well On Fleas
    Apr 19, 2021

    Our kitty was flooded with fleas when I started using it, within a day or two I saw her more than relieved.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenny
    Great Prices
    Apr 12, 2021

    I've bought this for the very first time because of the price this place offered, my friend told me about it. Hope the product works well too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Good One to Have
    Apr 06, 2021

    Both our cats could cope up well with this flea treatment. It's fast, effective and affordable. I recommend to evevryone.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hannah
    Provides Dual Relief
    Apr 02, 2021

    Lilly, our kitten was flooded with fleas last summer when we decided to use this product. It not only relieved her from flea problem but also helped her skin to regain it's normalcy which became very dry because of fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nora
    Did Well On My Cat
    Mar 26, 2021

    The flea product I was using last year hardly did anything on my cat, then I saw one of my friend using this product, I copied him and bought this. My kitty is flea free now that makes me happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Best Place to Buy Flea Meds
    Mar 08, 2021

    I've been buying flea meds from petsupplies and I am more than happy with their services, good prices, speedy delivery and excellent products. Best Place to Buy flea products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilia
    Can be used as a preventive product
    Mar 01, 2021

    I actively shop this product as a preventive measure to repel or get rid of fleas and ticks on cats

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christopher
    Does the job
    Feb 15, 2021

    I have been using this for my cat for more than one year and it makes her fur shine and makes it very smooth., I love playing with her more now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nora
    Works Well!
    Feb 04, 2021

    I can not thank enough petsupplies company for selling such an efficient product at such affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Perfect
    Jan 13, 2021

    Just put it on her skin and stay worry-free for a month. It's perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patrick
    Easy to handle
    Jan 10, 2021

    This product is extremely easy to handle and it does work really well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amelia
    Amazing quality
    Dec 25, 2020

    What amazing quality and pretty reasonable too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jadon
    Spot on works
    Dec 10, 2020

    This spot on works. It really does.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Activyl is good
    Nov 26, 2020

    Activyl is really good and highly effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marcy
    Amazing Activyl
    Nov 18, 2020

    The product is super effective. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jay
    Wow amazing
    Oct 30, 2020

    What a lovely treatment. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Activyl is excellent
    Oct 21, 2020

    Such an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Breaks flea lifecycle
    Oct 13, 2020

    Excellent product. Helps break the lifecycle of fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Minty
    activly is nice
    Aug 27, 2020

    What an awesome treatment! Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    convenient
    Jul 09, 2020

    it's a great treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    good spot on
    Apr 21, 2020

    Activyl for Cats is just perefct,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bert
    reliable
    Apr 14, 2020

    I have been using it on my cat for a while and it's great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Earl
    easy to apply
    Mar 30, 2020

    Activyl is very easy to apply!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Regina
    active product
    Mar 24, 2020

    This is an extremely helpful treatment!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenny
    safe treatment
    Mar 18, 2020

    This is an extremely safe treatment for cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaden
    helpful topical treatment
    Feb 11, 2020

    Activy works best on my cat and has no adverse effect.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Smith
    age old treatment
    Feb 09, 2020

    it is the most popular and old flea treatment that we are using on kitty since she we brought her home.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bob
    Really good
    Feb 03, 2020

    Love this treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tania
    Reliable product
    Jan 22, 2020

    Activyl is a highly effective treatment and very reliable to use on cats.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bailey
    works best on cats
    Jan 09, 2020

    Recently used this on my 3 kitties and it works perfectly without any side effects!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Snow
    its affordable
    Jan 02, 2020

    This medication was first prescribed by our vet and they no longer carry the product so I order it from here and its affordable too.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Petcaresupplies
    Thank you for your review
    Dec 23, 2019

    Dear pet parents, Thank you for purchasing from us and posting feedback of the treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jude
    powerful product
    Dec 16, 2019

    Activyl is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    perfect spot on
    Dec 09, 2019

    Activyl is one such treatment which I can completely rely on when it comes to the health of my cats.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Skylar
    best flea control
    Nov 26, 2019

    Activyl is one amazing product for protecting my buddy from fleas!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sylvia
    activyl
    Nov 25, 2019

    i usually buy from your site. My brother in south africa want this product. do you ship there?

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rain
    active product
    Nov 21, 2019

    This product is trustable and it was also delivered on time.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Millie
    attacks flea life cycle
    Nov 07, 2019

    This is an incredible product as it directly breaks the flea life cycle!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    has started showing results
    Oct 24, 2019

    When I used this product on my cat, I wasn't sure how it would work. But now I can see the results and am very happy.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gertrude
    breaks flea life cycle
    Oct 21, 2019

    I really like how this treatment eradicates fleas of all life stages, which means complete protection from fleas.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bevins
    spot-on
    Oct 15, 2019

    can find a better option than this, using since ages

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicky
    activyl is good
    Oct 07, 2019

    have only used this product on my cat once and it was quite effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    so far it is working fine
    Sep 25, 2019

    I recently found out about this product and ordered it to see how it works on my cat, Jonah. It's been only a few days but the product does seem to work.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    activyl is a really good treatment
    Sep 19, 2019

    Love this product! Now there are no more fleas on my cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Garry
    good stuff
    Sep 14, 2019

    After using this treatment on my cat for last 5 months, I can safely say that this is one of the best treatments for controlling flea infestation.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lilly
    terrific treatment
    Sep 03, 2019

    This is the most amazing treatment for cats!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramona
    EXCELLENT
    Aug 30, 2019

    Got the product at a cheaper price, it works very effectively and has no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Swisher
    For cats
    Aug 27, 2019

    usually buy this for flea prevention and happy that she is always free from fleas even in the flea season

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mason
    no more fleas
    Aug 13, 2019

    Activyl is seriously the best treatment for killing fleas. I highly recommend it to other pet parents.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bon
    buy it
    Aug 05, 2019

    My kitty would always get side effects from other treatments, but not Activyl. It is indeed a life safer!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dean
    worth purchasing
    Jul 29, 2019

    Activyl is such product that I easily trust on for protection my kitty from fleas. It works perfectly and gets rid of all the fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Duncan
    Easy to apply spot-on
    Jul 19, 2019

    This treatment is easy to apply and no mess around the floor. It also works great on my three cats.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ben
    controls fleas
    Jul 18, 2019

    This product is amazing and keeps my cat safe from flea infetsation.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fiona
    beneficial treatment
    Jul 04, 2019

    I recently started using this product on my cat and so far, it has proven to be very beneficial and successfully gets rid of all the fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    eliminates fleas
    Jun 27, 2019

    This is the only treatment I use on my cat and I am very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    June
    By Far The Best
    May 17, 2019

    This is by far amazing stuff that I came across. It prevents fleas and the great thing is that the product is the most affordable flea treatment.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ross
    highly effective
    May 11, 2019

    Removes fleas effectively and ever since I have treated my pet with Activyl she hasn't had any flea issues at all.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wayne
    Recommendable
    May 02, 2019

    The long-lasting effect really works. I have witnessed my Cat scratching like hell but after administering Activyl, she seems relaxed.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bridget
    Effective on Sensitive Skin
    Apr 22, 2019

    My cat has extremely sensitive skin and this is the only product that seems to work well at killing fleas without hurting his skin.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alan
    Works great
    Feb 20, 2019

    Apart from the 14 days delivery I really liked the treatment and its amazingly affordable.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katherineelaine
    Best there is
    Jul 01, 2018

    Activyl works better and faster than any other flea./tick medication I have ever used an I have used them all. It also works fast. My animals seem to stop scratching within 6 hours.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Westcat
    david310@gmail.com
    May 01, 2018

    This is easily the best flea control for my cat. I applied it a month and a half ago and he's still flea free. Fleas love him and others either don't work or he reacts badly. The only issue is it takes quite awhile to get here.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alex
    Recommended!
    Mar 28, 2018

    I have 2 dogs and 3 kitties. One of my kitties catches fleas very easily because of her habits. Due to this I always have to keep Activyl in store. It is the only flea treatment I trust after having tried various other products that don't work that well for her.

    33 of 58 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stella
    Easy To Apply
    Mar 28, 2018

    Activyl is a spot-on so it becomes quite easy for me to treat my kitty of fleas. It has shown good results so far. Will continue with the doses.

    25 of 50 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Max
    Love it
    Mar 05, 2018

    Loved the product. It was by far the best solution I have found for fleas.

    29 of 55 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cesare
    Working well
    Feb 24, 2017

    It works better than anything else we have ever used. We've always had indoor-outdoor cats. This is the first time our cat is totally flea free.

    64 of 88 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Min
    Great Prices
    Feb 01, 2017

    Seems to work very well. I have used this product for over 2 years on my cat and better price than vet here.

    61 of 87 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marie
    Does the job!
    Jan 31, 2017

    Works really well for our cat, as she is a flea magnet. I recommend it to anyone wanting to rid your cats of fleas. It does the job!

    40 of 56 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No