Reviews - Activyl for Dog Supplies
Activyl for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 25 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 25 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

76%

4

24%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Very effective
    Nov 12, 2019

    Activyl is super awesome and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roby
    just received it
    Nov 07, 2019

    I have received this product and I look forward to using it on my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ben
    got rid of fleas
    Oct 15, 2019

    Activyl is really good and helps me keep my doggo protected from those nasty fleas roaming around.

    17 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peril
    good flea control
    Oct 07, 2019

    Activy is one treatment that I absoluty love! It has really helped my pet stay safe from fleas and ticks.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jemma
    seems to work well
    Sep 25, 2019

    Recently started this treatment on my dog, Les, and so far it is working fine. Will keep updating on the progress.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    controls fleas
    Sep 19, 2019

    Activyl is an excellent treatment for controlling flea infestation.

    8 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    worth every penny
    Sep 14, 2019

    Activyl is one of my favorite treatment for protecting my pooch from fleas and ticks. It works very effectively and has no side effects.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rommie
    activyl is best
    Sep 03, 2019

    This is by far the best product I've come across for my pooch.

    13 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Safia
    safe treatment
    Aug 30, 2019

    I have only used activyl a few times on my pooch but it really works great. The price is affordable too.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginny
    wow!
    Aug 09, 2019

    This is a really good product for controlling fleas! I love it and would recommend it to everyone!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    Recommend it
    Aug 05, 2019

    Activyl is the only product I use on my pooch as it has no side effects, unlike other treatments.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vannessa
    flea protection
    Jul 25, 2019

    Activyl does a great job of protecting my pooch from fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ken
    got it at discount
    Jul 18, 2019

    There was a sale going on of this product so I thought I'd try it out on my pooch. To my surprise, it worked better than the previous treatment. So now I'm going to keep using this treatment on Ollie.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ira
    reliable and fast working
    Jul 04, 2019

    This treatment has worked wonders on my doggie! It works very fast and prevents any kind of flea infestation.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trent
    amazing flea treatment
    Jun 27, 2019

    My dog has become free from fleas after starting this treatment. I highly recommend it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    Perfect solution
    May 23, 2019

    Activyl is the perfect solution to kill fleas from my dog. Moreover, it has shown a great effect by restricting of reinfestation of fleas on my Fido.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benny
    Great one
    Feb 25, 2019

    The only spot on I trust.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    affordable and quick
    Feb 08, 2019

    This treatment is effective and kills fleas instantly. I like it.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Norma
    Eliminates fleas
    Jan 30, 2019

    A good product that effectively eliminates adult fleas.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Olivia
    Good Product for Flea Treatment
    Mar 28, 2018

    I regularly use this product for my dog to prevent him from fleas. Never have I ever faced any issues with this brand. Activyl is effective and highly recommended.

    77 of 153 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Megan
    Affordable and Safe To Use
    Mar 28, 2018

    Activyl has helped keep my two pups devoid of fleas. Although, I do take them out on walks frequently but have never faced any flea issues ever since I started administering this preventive on my dogs.Haven't found any visible side-effects as well. It does work as expected!

    81 of 155 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Works For My Dogs
    Mar 22, 2018

    My 3 dogs simultaneously got infected by fleas last year. Had no options but to resort to Activyl which was suggested by my vet. Although it is difficult to maintain 3 pets in my normal salary but the products on petcaresupplies are so affordable that I feel quite relaxed. I always purchase from this site because it has offers running through out the year. Great site.Thank you guys!

    75 of 146 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    No more bugs!
    Feb 28, 2017

    The dogs have not had a single bug on them and that's quite amazing given where I live near the woods.

    108 of 173 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Always have a pack at home
    Feb 21, 2017

    It only took a couple of applications to rid us of our bad flea problem. Been buying advantage like crazy to no avail.

    106 of 175 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Easy to use and very effective.
    Feb 07, 2017

    Its super easy to use and always works I recommend it for anyone who have a problem controlling fleas on their pets.

    65 of 100 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No