Reviews - Activyl for Dog Supplies
Activyl for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 69 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 69 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

62%

4

34%

3

2%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Noah
    Effectively eliminated fleas
    Jun 22, 2021

    Effectively eliminated fleas

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Luther
    Activyl does its job well.
    Jun 16, 2021

    Activyl does its job well. WIll recommend.

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenny
    Great for flea control
    Jun 15, 2021

    Great for flea control

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evelyn
    So so impressed!!!
    Jun 09, 2021

    So so impressed!!!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Virginia
    Best ever
    Jun 06, 2021

    Activyl is the best ever treatment I have used for my dog.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clark
    Ticks all the boxes
    May 31, 2021

    Activyl is very powerful treatment for my Maltese. It ticks all the boxes!

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    One of the best treatments for my dog
    May 24, 2021

    One of the best treatments for my dog

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Great for treating fleas
    May 17, 2021

    Great for treating fleas

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelvin
    Truely Amazing
    Apr 19, 2021

    There are many flea and tick products I'd tried in the past but this liquid flea and tick treatment is the one that has provided a greater relief to both our dogs.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raiden
    Very Effective
    Apr 12, 2021

    I was a bit hesistant when my friend recommended this for our Shimmy, but after using it, I asked my husband to continue with it as it did the tremendous job.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raiden
    Very Effective
    Apr 12, 2021

    I was a bit hesistant when my friend recommended this for our Shimmy, but after using it, I asked my husband to continue with it as it did the tremendous job.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gabriel
    Quick At Service
    Apr 06, 2021

    This is by far the quickest working flea formula for dogs I've used. Get your dogs relieved within hours!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gabriel
    Quick At Service
    Apr 06, 2021

    This is by far the quickest working flea formula for dogs I've used. Get your dogs relieved within hours!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zoey
    Works Super Fast
    Apr 02, 2021

    This works really fast . Almost all fleas were gone within hours after I used this on our dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scarlett
    Worth Buying
    Mar 18, 2021

    It is better than the oral flea medicine I was using. Kills fleas faster and lasts for longer time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    Effective
    Mar 04, 2021

    Better results, affordable and effective than other local brand products.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    Strongly Recommend
    Mar 04, 2021

    I am very happy with it as it not only has helped my dog with his irritating fleas issue but also helped his skin as the execessive itching had damaged his skin to a point where he used to bleed at times. I am so glad to see him relieved.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lily
    Good To Buy It
    Feb 26, 2021

    I could not go out due to the pandemic and buy the regular flea medicine I was using on him previously. So, I ordered from Petsupplies and I do not have to regret about ordering this. It has provided a great reflief to both my dogs from unable to get normal flea / tick medication, had to go to over the counter type. It worked better than Frontline and Advantage on my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theodore
    Glad this works.
    Feb 09, 2021

    I'd used it on my dog 20th of last month and i haven't noticed fleas on him, he has stopped scratching too. I'm thinking to continue with this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scarlett
    Will Come Again!
    Feb 01, 2021

    My Bruno was all covered in fleas before I bought this. All my flea problems came to an end soon as I started using this on him. Fleas were gone within a day. Will continue with this for sure!!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    Reliable
    Jan 13, 2021

    Better results, affordable and effective than other local brand products.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie
    Pretty good
    Dec 25, 2020

    Well, it is pretty good. The treatment I was looking for.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harvey
    Activyl rocks
    Dec 10, 2020

    Most certainly, Activyl rocks. It is really amazing and I love it.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tino
    Pretty decent
    Nov 26, 2020

    The product is pretty decent. Quite happy.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jill
    Works so well
    Nov 18, 2020

    Activyl is so good. Its amazing.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashley
    Truly a good product
    Nov 05, 2020

    This product is really good. Effective treatment.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruben
    Quite good
    Oct 22, 2020

    The product is quite good. Thanks.

    5 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cerny
    Awesome Activyl
    Oct 14, 2020

    This Activyl is a really awesome product. I appreciate it.

    5 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shane
    Top quality Activyl
    Oct 05, 2020

    Activyl is a top quality product. Great results!

    6 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nathan
    best in market
    Jul 09, 2020

    This is by far the best treatment I've come across for my pet!

    41 of 82 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kirk
    activyl is good
    Apr 21, 2020

    Activyl is a really good treatment and it's easy to apply as well.

    32 of 56 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Warner
    go for it
    Apr 14, 2020

    When it comes to Activyl, I can recommend it without a single doubt.

    21 of 42 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kent
    activyl works
    Mar 30, 2020

    Got this treatment for my pooch a couple of months back and it is indeed very effective.

    20 of 40 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Effective product
    Mar 24, 2020

    It's a really good treatment for my pooch.

    17 of 33 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alley
    active treatment
    Mar 18, 2020

    Activyl works perfectly.

    13 of 22 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penelope
    must buy
    Feb 11, 2020

    This is the only treatment I rely on when it comes to protecting my dogs from parasites.

    5 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josh
    good
    Feb 03, 2020

    This is an average product

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Becca
    Activyl works best
    Jan 22, 2020

    Activyl is by far the best treatment I've come across for my dogs.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Warner
    works fine
    Jan 09, 2020

    I always experiment with new products in order to find the best one for my pooch, well, Activyl is a good treatment but not the most effective when compared to other treatments,

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Petcaresupplies
    Best treatment
    Dec 23, 2019

    Activyl is best.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Petcaresupplies
    thanks for feedback
    Dec 23, 2019

    Thanks everyone for honest feedback!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Guinevere
    I rely on it
    Dec 16, 2019

    Activyl is one treatment that I trust completely.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carl
    cheaper price
    Dec 09, 2019

    got the treatment during sale and saved quite a few bucks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jude
    flea control
    Nov 29, 2019

    Terrific treatment for controlling fleas

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Very effective
    Nov 12, 2019

    Activyl is super awesome and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roby
    just received it
    Nov 07, 2019

    I have received this product and I look forward to using it on my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ben
    got rid of fleas
    Oct 15, 2019

    Activyl is really good and helps me keep my doggo protected from those nasty fleas roaming around.

    18 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peril
    good flea control
    Oct 07, 2019

    Activy is one treatment that I absoluty love! It has really helped my pet stay safe from fleas and ticks.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jemma
    seems to work well
    Sep 25, 2019

    Recently started this treatment on my dog, Les, and so far it is working fine. Will keep updating on the progress.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    controls fleas
    Sep 19, 2019

    Activyl is an excellent treatment for controlling flea infestation.

    8 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    worth every penny
    Sep 14, 2019

    Activyl is one of my favorite treatment for protecting my pooch from fleas and ticks. It works very effectively and has no side effects.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rommie
    activyl is best
    Sep 03, 2019

    This is by far the best product I've come across for my pooch.

    13 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Safia
    safe treatment
    Aug 30, 2019

    I have only used activyl a few times on my pooch but it really works great. The price is affordable too.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginny
    wow!
    Aug 09, 2019

    This is a really good product for controlling fleas! I love it and would recommend it to everyone!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    Recommend it
    Aug 05, 2019

    Activyl is the only product I use on my pooch as it has no side effects, unlike other treatments.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vannessa
    flea protection
    Jul 25, 2019

    Activyl does a great job of protecting my pooch from fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ken
    got it at discount
    Jul 18, 2019

    There was a sale going on of this product so I thought I'd try it out on my pooch. To my surprise, it worked better than the previous treatment. So now I'm going to keep using this treatment on Ollie.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ira
    reliable and fast working
    Jul 04, 2019

    This treatment has worked wonders on my doggie! It works very fast and prevents any kind of flea infestation.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trent
    amazing flea treatment
    Jun 27, 2019

    My dog has become free from fleas after starting this treatment. I highly recommend it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    Perfect solution
    May 23, 2019

    Activyl is the perfect solution to kill fleas from my dog. Moreover, it has shown a great effect by restricting of reinfestation of fleas on my Fido.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benny
    Great one
    Feb 25, 2019

    The only spot on I trust.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    affordable and quick
    Feb 08, 2019

    This treatment is effective and kills fleas instantly. I like it.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Norma
    Eliminates fleas
    Jan 30, 2019

    A good product that effectively eliminates adult fleas.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Olivia
    Good Product for Flea Treatment
    Mar 28, 2018

    I regularly use this product for my dog to prevent him from fleas. Never have I ever faced any issues with this brand. Activyl is effective and highly recommended.

    77 of 153 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Megan
    Affordable and Safe To Use
    Mar 28, 2018

    Activyl has helped keep my two pups devoid of fleas. Although, I do take them out on walks frequently but have never faced any flea issues ever since I started administering this preventive on my dogs.Haven't found any visible side-effects as well. It does work as expected!

    81 of 155 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Works For My Dogs
    Mar 22, 2018

    My 3 dogs simultaneously got infected by fleas last year. Had no options but to resort to Activyl which was suggested by my vet. Although it is difficult to maintain 3 pets in my normal salary but the products on petcaresupplies are so affordable that I feel quite relaxed. I always purchase from this site because it has offers running through out the year. Great site.Thank you guys!

    75 of 146 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    No more bugs!
    Feb 28, 2017

    The dogs have not had a single bug on them and that's quite amazing given where I live near the woods.

    108 of 173 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Always have a pack at home
    Feb 21, 2017

    It only took a couple of applications to rid us of our bad flea problem. Been buying advantage like crazy to no avail.

    106 of 175 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Easy to use and very effective.
    Feb 07, 2017

    Its super easy to use and always works I recommend it for anyone who have a problem controlling fleas on their pets.

    65 of 100 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No