Rated4/5
Based on (67 Reviews)
Tiara U.
Dec 10, 2019

I like to stay updated about any new products in the market. So, when I was randomly going through this online store, I got to see this new range of Frontline Pet Care. I ordered a Frontline pet care odor control shampoo for my Fido and I loved the refreshing smell it leaves on my pet just after one wash.

Ray M.
Dec 02, 2019

Gotta say, PetCareSupplies has certainly lived up to the expectations! The pet care supplies are of best quality with no adverse reaction on my pooch.

Write Review

Please enter review.

Our Customers Say

Patrick S.
Nov 25, 2019

Thrilled to have finally found a reliable and reasonable pet store. Product quality is impeccable and the rates are well within my budget. So pleased and happy! Thank you Pet Care Supplies!

Gerardo R.
Nov 20, 2019

This is the first time when I have purchased products from this online store based on its reviews posted by others. And to be honest, I can say that the products were good and service was satisfying. Looking out to shop more with you guys! Thanks for the genuine reviews.

Jessie W.
Nov 12, 2019

Awesome store and super amazing products! Also the prices are very affordable so I always rely on PetCareSupplies for my dogs!

Chanelle P.
Nov 03, 2019

I bought a shampoo for my dog and it had a very pungent odor that I had to put on a mask while administering it on my buddy. Though it didn't have a promising first impression on me, it made up for it when after rinsing it made his fur coat glossy and shiny. Ever since that day, I have been getting all my pet supplies from here. Their stuffs are good.

Jordan K.
Oct 31, 2019

Security has always been a major concern while purchasing pet care products online. I have experienced fraud twice and that's the reason I could no more trust any site. But one day when I risked ordering flea treatment for my pet from this online store and had a successful payment as well as received the right product as per the mentioned time that's when I felt PetCareSupplies is reliable site.

Jones L.
Oct 22, 2019

My last order from PetCareSupplies was a little late, but it was worth the wait. Since my cats have gotten used to the products from PetCareClub, I never want to switch to another site as the prices here are unmatchable and the product quality is also top notch.

Bindi S.
Oct 17, 2019

Like always, the services provided by you people were excellent! A big thank you from my three doggies.

Lachlan O.
Oct 13, 2019

This pet store is incredible! The other day I ordered products in bulk and feared it would slash my pockets in half. But to my amazement, I saved a lot. More than I did when I purchased them from the store downtown. Brilliant website!

Nyssa N.
Oct 02, 2019

I've been a regular customer over here, and one of the main reasons why I stick around is because of the quality of the products they sell. I honestly do not mind paying extra as long as I get quality stuff for my pets. This store does not only sell quality products but they do so at discounted rates. That's why I keep coming back. Love it here!

Lazarus S.
Sep 23, 2019

Been reasonably satisfied after I received my products from this online store. The packaging was handled with care, the products were very effective on my pet, and prices are fairly priced as opposed to other pet care sites. Overall, this pet store is good and I intend to come back when I need more supplies.

Daniel S.
Sep 18, 2019

Absolutely love this store! Whenever I have purchased products from here, they have always been of top quality and their prices are pretty reasonable too. And not to forget, the delivery is more or less on time, every time.

Nathalie S.
Sep 10, 2019

Been shopping for my pet from here for quite a while now. I honestly love this online store because of the wide array of products on display and the very reasonable prices. I'll always come back to Pet Care Supplies, no matter what! A top, top site for pet care!

Lloyd S.
Sep 03, 2019

This online store is wonderful! I really love the variety of products they sell and that too at extremely affordable rates. Even their delivery has always been on time. I'll always come back and purchase pet supplies from here.

Jacob S.
Aug 29, 2019

I have been shopping for my pets from this site because the products sold here are of great quality. They also happen to sell a wide variety of products, which is good. I like this site and now onwards, I will be shopping from here.

Lexie S.
Aug 23, 2019

Pet Care Supplies is filled with incredible pet supplies for my dog and cat. Since I've switched to online shopping, I trust only this online store. They have top quality products at extremely affordable rates. Whenever I've shopped from here, I've always been highly satisfied. Great pet care site!

Corey P.
Aug 20, 2019

This pet care store is really the best. I've been shopping here for a few months now, and have really liked it a lot. A wide range of products at affordable prices is what this online store is known for. Even the quality is top notch and I really enjoy shopping from here. Great site indeed!

Joel W.
Jul 28, 2019

The website provides some great pet supplies at affordable rates which is awesome. The prices are way less than other portals.

Fredrick C.
Jul 02, 2019

I was struggling with many things in my life and managing my dog's healthcare was one of them. Not long ago my friend recommended me this website and I was shocked to see the prices. This website really helped me to manage my budget.

Garry S.
Jun 23, 2019

A nice, cool and simple website. I get most of my dog's health supplies from this site and I have to tell this that these guys are very generous and helpful people.

Carley D.
Jun 18, 2019

Settling down and managing expenses was a tough task in a new city. Moreover, after just a few days of shifting my pup got infected with fleas and ticks. I barely knew any pet store so online shopping was the only option. I had a glance at many sites but all were pricey and had confusing navigation. But, when I came across this site, it was such a relief to finally find an online store for a pet that serves a wide range of products at affordable prices and is also easy to navigate. I highly recommend this site for other pet parents.

Julia V.
Jun 16, 2019

They provide genuine products and some great discounts. I buy products regularly.

Bryson S.
Jun 03, 2019

I am a newly graduate student living on my own terms. So, it becomes a bit hard to manage all the expenses for me and my pup. All I was looking for affordable pet care products and was delighted to find an array of products with free shipping were available for my pooch on this site. This made me their elite customer.

Irish C.
May 16, 2019

This website has been really good to deal with. Everything is done so efficiently and I receive my goods just according to the mentioned delivery period. Not having a vet clinic close that I can stop off on the way home to get health care products for my cats is no more a problem. It is great to shop online from a site that is easy to navigate, has a range of pet care products and also values its customers. Thanks to PetCareSupplies

Annie C.
May 08, 2019

The sudden hair loss of my pet made me feel anxious and I started looking for a solution on the internet and that took me to this amazing website. They know what their customers want. So, It was so easy for me to find the best product for my kitty’s Flea and tick problem. Moreover, the follow-up team was so quick with their verification and assistance that made me feel more secure and happy. Amazing!!!

Melissa X.
May 03, 2019

PetCareSupplies has become an important part of my life. Since the day, I decided to have a furry pal, I knew that I also have to be equally accountable for his hygiene and health. I remember the first online pet shopping experience. It was Capstar for my dog, which I bought it from this website and being the first time customer, their customer relationship team followed up very well with order placement, transaction verification and assured me of a timely delivery. A great satisfaction comes with great experience.

Mark D.
Apr 17, 2019

It is not always about just getting the products online but the navigation of the site also matters. I have found this site to be the best by far with the great prices. The site has a power pack combo at affordable prices, easy navigation, and better product selection compared to any other sites. What else do you want? Happy to shop.

Kane S.
Apr 08, 2019

This site is so easy to access. You get the products easily and transactions also happens without any hassles. Great job guys!

Kelly J.
Apr 01, 2019

You guys are great! Loved the packaging and product was really effective. I can see a lot of improvement in my dog's restlessness ever since I have started using Anxiety TFLN. I am looking forward to buying more stuff from you guys. Thanks!

Jeffery V.
Mar 27, 2019

I am a regular customer and would urge everyone to choose this company because they are affordable and reliable.

Murphy C.
Feb 25, 2019

Genuine products at affordable prices what else do you need? I am happy to have come across this website. Thank you

Travis S.
Feb 06, 2019

Its great website that makes branded treatments available to people like us who are struggling with a tight budget.

Gordon W.
Feb 04, 2019

The website is awesome and the people behind are truly amazing I had a talk with them recently regarding delivery and they helped me in a really great way.

Garry R.
Jan 23, 2019

I ordered a flea and tick treatment from this site and that was a pretty cheap, genuine and great product. I recommend this website always.

Howard W.
Jan 10, 2019

A great website seriously. I am shopping with them for years now and they have never given a single chance to complain. I am happy what can I say more.

Romeo P.
Nov 23, 2018

I used to buy my Ruffalo’s flea and heartworm preventives from the vet office but when I came across this website, I was surprised because these people were selling the same products at much cheaper rates and that too with free shipping. I now order my dog’s health care supplies regularly from this website. I just shopped and they literally have some amazing discounts on black Friday

Ginger J.
Nov 03, 2018

Awesome website just had a chat with their customer service executive and he diligently helped me with my queries and concerns, it was a long but satisfying call. Great service and affordable products.

Tyler W.
Oct 27, 2018

Good website. I was a bit reluctant on using this website but then my colleague insisted that I should at least try this website once. As a result, I bought a flea and tick treatment which I received the product on time. From then, I became a regular customer.

Payton P.
Oct 09, 2018

Good people, good products and good pricing, this website has got everything you desire for in a website for online shopping.

Ronald D.
Sep 07, 2018

I have been able to purchase an effective flea and lice product like Advantage for my beloved dog Tom from Pet Care Supplies at a rate which is 10 times cheaper in comparison to my local medical store. This has encouraged me to purchase Advantage and other such similar products from Pet Care Supplies itself rather than investing my faith in any other options. Thank you Pet Care Supplies for making quality products available at the least possible prices along with free shipping.

David J.
Aug 27, 2018

Pet Care Supplies is certainly the perfect choice for anyone who wishes to purchase quality products at discounted rates with free shipping available on all orders as well. The money back guarantee, on the other hand, is certainly the icing on the cake.

James T.
Aug 06, 2018

I have always purchased all the products necessary for my dog Robin from Pet Care Supplies because of the amazing discount offers on quality products. The website is certainly a pet lover’s delight.

Eden J.
Jul 27, 2018

Pet Care Supplies does a very good job at making a customer feel welcome and comfortable while indulging in any purchases. This along with the supreme quality of the products being sold makes me quite confident that they are the best in the business.

Elaine G.
May 22, 2018

This is my first purchase from you but you came highly recommended from my daughter. I like what I see so far.

Sandy P.
May 13, 2018

Thank you very much for having such an easy way to order my pet supplies and at the best prices!! I am a first time customer and will definitely be recommending this site to all my friends. And I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Johnnie E.
May 06, 2018

My order arrived on Friday, May 4th, in excellent shape. Thank you for making it possible for us pet owners to get quality products for our beloved pets at a reasonable price.

Faustina B.
May 04, 2018

Thanks for great deal on pet supply and for the Norton shopping guarantee.

Lorraine C.
May 02, 2018

I have been dealing with PetCareSupplies.com for a number of years and want to thank you for the extra security provided by Norton. I have also recommended your company to my granddaughter who has two cats of her own.

Felix W.
May 01, 2018

All my pet hygiene products come from PetCareSupplies. I really like the Kyron Eye Wash and Pet Dent Oral Rinse which work much better than other products in the market and are gentle. The experience has been great so far. Hopefully, it will continue to be so in future as well.

Johnnie E.
Apr 28, 2018

Your effort to instill in your customer’s "a feeling of honest business practices” is greatly appreciated, especially in this day and age where there are so many scams and lying running rampant.

Bruce M.
Apr 25, 2018

In my work I have to travel a lot from one state to another which makes it difficult for me to spend time with my pet and look after her. I once took her along in a flight and she was so anxious and restless due to fear that I dropped the idea. However, a couple of months back I purchased anxiety relief from your site. It has proved so effective that I have started taking her along again and she doesn't get scared once I dose her with it. Such a relief! Thank you petcaresupplies that you sell such a great product. My life has become easy.

James M.
Apr 12, 2018

Love the site. They have the best products available at the cheapest prices. I have actually started saving a lot from my salary which I used to burst out on my pet maintenance, earlier. Thank you for being so budget-friendly.

Evelyn G.
Apr 02, 2018

I am an avid buyer of this site. Love the range of products they have. I get shampoos, dental kits, flea and tick treatments or worming tablets. It sells almost everything except food. They even have good supplements which I have purchased twice and loved the way it worked on my pet’s joints. Would appreciate if they could include pet food as well which will make it easier for me to place the complete supplies order from just one site.

Kim S.
Mar 27, 2018

Petcaresupplies have been the most trusted site for years now. Now even my kids have started purchasing their pet products from this reliable site. Never faced any issues and even if there were one or two, was solved by the customer executives immediately on my call. I swear by the products and their services. Will continue to suggest to other people as well.

Sam W.
Mar 24, 2018

I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the supplies and their effectivity. Have saved big on pet products due to the affordability of the drugs. They are always on discounts. PetCareSupplies is my favourite site to shop for pets online.

Mike C.
Mar 14, 2018

Just what I wanted! Branded products at affordable prices. Now I order mostly from Pet Care Supplies because it is fast, reliable and maintains quality. and there are no extra shipping charges.

Kristen W.
Mar 07, 2018

I recently ordered three products from pet care supplies for the first time. Was stunned by the prices. The complete order costed me just half the price of what I used to buy from my local store. The cheapest yet branded products I have come across till yet. It is definitely a great site. Excited to place my next order.

Andrew A.
Mar 02, 2018

I have been an old customer of Pet Care Supplies. They provide the best products along with free shipping facility. I always take care that I order beforehand as the products take a while to be delivered. It works for me and I am sure it would work for you. Amazing site!

Patricia G.
Feb 27, 2018

Like many of the pet parents, I was looking for a site which offered branded products at reasonable rates. It took some researching to do but I am glad I found Pet Care Supplies at the right time. My cat was facing a lot of problems due to fleas and so I ordered Program. It helped me save my cat from these parasites. Thank you, Pet Care Supplies!

Kris K.
Feb 23, 2018

I bought frontline plus for my love one. I reacievd after 15 days, but the product was amazing at cheap price. Thank you petcaresupplies.com

Jasmine M.
Feb 06, 2018

I have a Lab that was infested with ticks. (she’s 13 God Bless her) Bought kiltix collar for her and she is happy now with no itching. I can put the collar easily around her unlike other treatments and it’s real easy to put. I think this is a great product.

Ellen .
Jan 29, 2018

I have purchased only two products from this website for my cat. One is Program which is a flea control treatment. It has helped my cat a lot to kill those nasty and irritating fleas. Second I bought Protexin Pro-kolin+ when my cat was suffering from stomach problem which turned into diarrhea. Both the product has impressed me with its effect. I can honestly say that petcaresupplies take perfect care of pets.

Bella W.
Jan 13, 2018

I am a customer of Petcaresupplies since last 2 years and it has never upset me regarding the quality of the product. It has played a major role in my dog’s health. Now, one more pet is added to my family that is a 6 month old kitty. She is just six months old but quite active. Because of her active behavior she falls often and injures herself. But I don’t have to worry at all. I just jump to petcaresupplies and order the wound repair product ‘’Dermavet’’ and it’s done. I am immensely satisfied with the product quality, its efficacy, and prompt service.

Simon P.
Dec 18, 2017

It’s altogether a great experience with Pet Care Supplies. I made my first purchase in 2015. Since then I am a regular buyer from this site for my dog’s well being. Barring few late deliveries, I have no reason to complain. I am getting the best of the pet products at such a low prices. With branded pet supplies at cheap prices and fine customer service to help you out in any case, what more to expect? I am happy to partner with you for my pet’s needs. Thanks

Kevin W.
Nov 10, 2017

My journey with Pet Care Supplies goes back to 2016 Black Friday Sales. I was new to the site then. Like many pet parents, I was looking for a pet site, which offers branded pet care products at affordable prices. I made my first purchase during that sale and bought 2 packs of Frontline Plus for my doggy Brendon. It’s 2018 and with many deliveries in between I can say now that I made the right decision then.

Rowland B.
Oct 07, 2017

My dog had flea Infestation and I am tired to find the perfect product to kill fleas. One of my friends suggested me to buy flea and tick treatment from pet care supplies site. I am so happy with the service and the quality of the product from this website. I tried the first dose of the frontline plus to control the flea Infestation and literally after few hours fleas were gone from dog. I recommended others to purchase pet product from this website.