Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Swimmers solution for Pet Hygiene
Swimmers solution for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

50%

4

44%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ellis
    User-friendly
    Dec 25, 2020

    I've been using for four years. They have the best price for my pet's medicine. Shipping is on time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhodes
    no swimmer's condition
    Nov 13, 2020

    best ear solution for treating swimmer condition

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harmony
    best for swimmer condition
    Oct 27, 2020

    I've been using this product for 3 years on my lab who swims every day and whenever he wants. so it keeps that swimmer condition at bay

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brooks
    Bye bye swimmer condition
    Sep 22, 2020

    Has helped in treating swimmer condition well in our pups.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hindman
    best ear infection treatment
    Aug 27, 2020

    effective treatment for swimmer condition in our pug.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kenzie
    Good stuff
    Jun 15, 2020

    this magical stuff is great. controls swimmer condition

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cara
    swimmer solution
    May 14, 2020

    using it for our dog's swimmer condition

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Torres
    just this one does work
    Apr 19, 2020

    Nothing else can work for our dog's swimmer condition except this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leslie
    swimmer treatment
    Mar 25, 2020

    Roger loves swimming and we cant stop him. therefore, recently he developed swimmer ears with was tough to treat. however with swimmers solution we were able to control the situation and happy that now he is free from it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fanning
    clean ears
    Feb 24, 2020

    helps to keep ears clean and dry. no more swimmer conditions

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    no more ear conditions
    Jan 15, 2020

    best ear solution, no more ear conditions

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patty
    cheaper
    Dec 02, 2019

    Quite cheaper comparatively to other shops.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Talmadge
    great prices
    Nov 20, 2019

    great prices on this store.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronald
    only thing that helps
    Sep 12, 2019

    Swimmers solution is the only thing that helps my fur babies with swimmers ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Conkiin
    Swimmer solution
    Aug 15, 2019

    hard to believe that this can work so perfectly for swimmer condition. it is just amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    swimmer solution
    Aug 15, 2019

    would recommend as best for swimmer ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marcy
    Works well to prevent swimmers ear
    Mar 25, 2017

    This stuff works great to prevent swimmers ear, which is a minor ear infection caused by water trapped in the ear. I've been susceptible to swimmers ear since I was young. Now I'm an avid scuba diver, and after each dive I immediately put a few drops in each ear. No more swimmers ear for me!

    66 of 135 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Great Product!
    Feb 27, 2017

    Swimmers solution is a great product for your pet.

    72 of 140 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No