Reviews - Pet Dent Toothbrush for Pet Hygiene
Pet Dent Toothbrush for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 22 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 22 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

31%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Luis
    A great product
    Sep 09, 2021

    We love it's design it's handy and effective and really easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Messy
    Perfect brush head size
    Jul 13, 2021

    The brush head has a perfect size. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maya
    Brushing process made easy
    Jul 02, 2021

    I thought this would be too long for my pet's mouth but it really made the brushing process easy!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Just the perfect length
    Jun 11, 2021

    The brush is amazing with perfect length. Enables quick brushing effortlessly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Just the perfect length
    Jun 11, 2021

    The brush is amazing with perfect length. Enables quick brushing effortlessly.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Good Buy
    Mar 16, 2021

    Great tool for teeth cleaning. Especially, it's long handle help reaches to deep inside and cleans thoroughly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Iker
    maximum results
    Dec 18, 2020

    maximum results using this product, cant find better option than this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perkins
    double side brush
    Nov 23, 2020

    double sided brush always work for our dogs best. good for deep cleaning their mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    Good product
    Oct 21, 2020

    Great stuff, at a fraction of the cost (compared to the local store prices)!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    White
    Magic band
    Sep 23, 2020

    I was a bit doubtful about this product because I have tried other brushes as well. But surprisingly, it worked like a magic band. No more plaque formation.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Whitmire
    quality product
    Aug 24, 2020

    it's worth the money,. quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maddison
    I prefer the long brushes.
    Jun 15, 2020

    I prefer the long brushes. This is best and easy to handle

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josephqwr
    best tooth brush
    May 14, 2020

    quality product and best toothbrush available

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brady
    double side tooth brush
    Apr 16, 2020

    having this brush at my side is a great relief when it comes to brushing

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cross
    two way brushing
    Mar 24, 2020

    this two-sided brush really helps to clean our dog's teeth very well.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Becky
    easier
    Feb 25, 2020

    Niki really enjoys it when I use this brush. it makes brushing every day easier.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maxwell
    handy
    Jan 12, 2020

    I saw this product and bought it. its handy for brushing our two pets.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Good product
    Dec 03, 2019

    Good product

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Field
    two way cleaning
    Sep 24, 2019

    the small one goes deeper and the larger helpful for cleaning molars. good choice for my pugs.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Dual use
    Jul 29, 2019

    This one brush works for my two pets. affordable and less task to maintain.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rudy
    Comfortable Brush
    Mar 25, 2017

    Good and Comfortable product!

    68 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracy
    Great Product!
    Feb 02, 2017

    Pet Dent Toothbrush is a great product for your pet.

    69 of 133 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No