Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Pet Dent Dental Kit for Cats and Dogs for Pet Hygiene
Pet Dent Dental Kit for Cats and Dogs for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

58%

4

35%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ella
    Must Buy
    Mar 08, 2021

    I couldn't have asked for more. This is what all you need to take care of your pet's oral health and the delivery is too fast to. Will continue to buy from here.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leah
    Perfect One For My Puppy
    Mar 08, 2021

    We brought him a new puppy home and I am new to pet parenting. I was worried as to how would I take care of his oral hygiene. After spending two hours on the internet, I'm glad that I found these products from petsupplies, and the price is just amazing, super excited to receive them in the mail.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marco
    Good Product
    Jan 03, 2021

    Complete care for my furry friend’s oral health.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    best of all
    Nov 10, 2020

    Best of all the dental kits we have useed before

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joanna
    Best kit
    Oct 24, 2020

    Best dental kit with all the essentials. quite affordable

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Russell
    Donated these kits to rescue centers
    Sep 14, 2020

    Our neighborhood rescue center is facing tough times as more and more rescued dogs are brought in, especially due to COVID-19. providing volunteer services there, I realised the animals there need proper dental hygiene. collected some funds from friends and relatives and bought dental kit in bulk for the animals.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grier
    cost effective
    Aug 24, 2020

    saving bucks, cost effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scarlet
    dental kit
    Jul 28, 2020

    perfect kit, takes care of overall dental health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carias
    dental kit
    Apr 02, 2020

    best dental kit to stock

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barrie
    three in one
    Feb 25, 2020

    all three dental tools in one kit, this seems to be best to order. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alkhatib
    great to have this kit
    Jan 10, 2020

    had a limit with using just on dental prodcut but having this complete kit with all the dental product it is really great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brown
    Big savings
    Dec 02, 2019

    Big black friday sale, huge savings

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grace
    huge savings!
    Nov 19, 2019

    great kit , great savings

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Westeries
    best kit
    Sep 06, 2019

    best dental kit at affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beaslty
    Best dental kit
    Aug 08, 2019

    what more i want, a perfect kit with all the required dental products inside.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    Thanks petcaresupplies
    Oct 25, 2017

    good products in one kit. A complete dental regime for mike. all products work great for him. and it is at cheap rate so its good for me. thanks petcaresupplies.

    74 of 152 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Messie
    Excellent kit
    Oct 24, 2017

    Excellent kit with all the essential dental cleaning products, and at petcaresupplies, it is at low price. One kit and so many benefits.

    76 of 157 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No