Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Oticlear for Pet Hygiene
Oticlear for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

58%

4

35%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Hactor
    Time Saver
    Dec 25, 2020

    I enjoy the ease of ordering with you. It's fast and quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hactor
    Time Saver
    Dec 25, 2020

    I enjoy the ease of ordering with you. It's fast and quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phelps
    clear ears
    Nov 13, 2020

    clear ears and no more smelly ears

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arabella
    helped with ear problem
    Oct 27, 2020

    My dog always has ear problems. I saw this product at petcaresupplies and thought to give it a try. was also happy with the prices. so bought it and it really helped our cat with ear problem.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    King
    cleansing solution
    Sep 22, 2020

    I ordered this out of so many choices and just hoped it would work. It really gave the best results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Underhill
    no more ear infection
    Aug 27, 2020

    Effective remedy, no more ear infections

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camilla
    wonderful product
    Jun 15, 2020

    best ear cleaning product, great stuff, keeps our Boxer's ears clean and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cathy
    no negative remarks
    May 14, 2020

    it works, no negative remarks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holland
    effective
    Apr 19, 2020

    effective product to keep those ears clean and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angela
    ear cleaning solution
    Mar 18, 2020

    best ear cleaning solution

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    cleaning solution
    Feb 23, 2020

    we are using this solution to clean our dogs' ears and it has never given us a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blackham
    clean ears
    Dec 01, 2019

    loosen the earwax and helps in cleaning ears easily

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    no more dirty ears
    Nov 19, 2019

    no more dirty ears, cleans gently

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Ear cleansing
    Sep 25, 2019

    Roger has got this smelly ears. was quite pissed due to that odd smell, having started using this, i am happy that he smells perfectly fine now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Luke
    Nice product to remove wax
    Aug 01, 2019

    Oticlear was highly effective in removing hard wax from my dog's ear.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leo
    Best Ear Cleanser
    Mar 25, 2017

    Removes dirt from the ears along with removing the odor

    50 of 96 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathleen
    Great Product!
    Feb 27, 2017

    Oticlear is a great product for our pet.

    48 of 95 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No