Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Malacetic Shampoo for Cat Supplies
Malacetic Shampoo for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

70%

4

23%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Hannah
    No harshness
    Feb 25, 2021

    Great that this shampoo is free from the harshness of chemicals. Also, it is effective to promote healthy hair growth.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jaxton
    I just loved this shampoo for my Doll
    Jan 03, 2021

    Due to its natural ingredients, it helps to keep my doll clean and bacteria-free with no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellis
    A good shampoo to have on hand
    Nov 04, 2020

    A good shampoo to have on hand at such a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellis
    A good shampoo to have on hand
    Nov 04, 2020

    A good shampoo to have on hand at such a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marley
    AFFORDABLE
    Oct 24, 2020

    AFFORDABLE SHAMPOO AND IT REALLY CLEANS OUR FUR BABY.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Moore
    Great Product!
    Sep 20, 2020

    Experieciencing great results for our cat. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Schiller
    good quality
    Aug 25, 2020

    good quality product at best rates.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaiden
    Great Product!
    Jul 29, 2020

    This works wonders on my cat. her skin is super clean and shiny now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phillips
    works good no smell
    May 29, 2020

    this shampoo reallycleans all the stuff. no smell

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mandelbeot
    great shampoo
    Apr 07, 2020

    using since we have got Morky. he is always fresh and clean using this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sadeh
    shiny coat
    Feb 20, 2020

    adds much to the shine and the luster can't get eyes off it. our cuty's hair is getting better day by day.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mason
    Great effective product
    Jan 07, 2020

    Great effective product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eaton
    Cleans all debris
    Nov 26, 2019

    its quite effective as it works great in cleaning long coats leaving it refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Good
    Sep 10, 2019

    This is great for my guy with sensitive skin and FIV.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Claire
    Removes fungal infection
    Aug 02, 2019

    I am so happy to have bought this product. It removed fungal infection from my spaniel twice.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miley
    Good Product
    Mar 26, 2018

    My cat has excessive oily fur and I always had to wash my hands after caressing her. Last month I was just searching for a product that could remove oil from her coat and came across this shampoo. Though a little skeptical earlier, I purchased it finally. I have used it twice and can observe that her coat has become smooth and oil-free. Love the shampoo.Will definitely continue using it.

    98 of 195 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Efficient in removing fungal patches
    Mar 26, 2018

    I have been using this shampoo for my kitty Lucy for over 6 months now since she had a mild fungal infection. The product did remove the infection and it is so good to reduce itchiness that I always shampoo her with Malacetic.I buy the product from this site only as it has good discounts. Thanks, petcaresupplies!

    92 of 192 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No