Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Joint Guard for Cat Supplies
Joint Guard for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

55%

4

44%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Chloe
    Reduced Pain
    Feb 11, 2021

    my little dog was not able to walk long distance and used to lie down after few meters of walk due to his arthritis problem. My husband bought this for him and I am very happy with how it helped him with his joint pain and he does well when we go for a walk.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hendrix
    Great product
    Dec 08, 2020

    Joint powder that has faster results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clarkqwr
    Goes great
    Nov 02, 2020

    goes great, it keeps our kitties all active with no more joint pain

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jasmine
    will buy again
    Oct 06, 2020

    Best joint supplement, best results, best prices...will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Long
    can't find better than this
    Sep 01, 2020

    can't find better product than this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andre
    affordable
    Aug 09, 2020

    compared to do ther joint supplements, this joint guard is not only effective but also affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arielle
    joint supplement
    Jun 08, 2020

    Nothing has worked like this supplement for our cats

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johnson
    JOINT CARE
    May 05, 2020

    OUR VET RECOMMENDED AND WOULD SAY IT IS THE BEST JOINT CARE PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    Effective
    Apr 13, 2020

    Having started this can see no more mobility issue in our cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    powder for cats
    Mar 18, 2020

    joint powder that goes well with our kitty

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jo
    powder for cats
    Feb 16, 2020

    just mixing it in their meals and see how playfully they run whole day.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melanie
    get back to mobility
    Jan 07, 2020

    this powder works. It significantly helped my yorkie to get back his mobility.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Good product
    Nov 29, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tablada
    no more joint issues
    Oct 31, 2019

    starting this treatment can see great improvement in mobility in my three kitties.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Recommend
    Sep 19, 2019

    my pussy cat goes quite good with this product. am really happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beth
    Joint guard
    Aug 07, 2019

    Best joint supplement for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Danny
    Excellent Product
    Mar 25, 2017

    Works efficiently on my two kitties. Also, provides instant relief. Low in cost and high in performance. Highly recommended product

    38 of 70 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie
    Great Product!
    Feb 04, 2017

    Joint Guard is a great product for your pet.

    36 of 70 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No