Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Granofen Worming Granules for Dog Supplies
Granofen Worming Granules for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

53%

4

46%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Alexander
    No negative reactions
    Sep 13, 2020

    Unlike other wormer I bought in past, this has no negative reactions in our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gallegos
    so far so good
    Aug 19, 2020

    so far so good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erin
    Effective wormer
    Jun 12, 2020

    This effective wormer has changed the life of all my dogs. No more worms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cutlerqwr
    Life saver
    May 24, 2020

    A life saver pack for our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Presilla
    No more fuss
    Mar 31, 2020

    It works for GARY and he does not fuss about taking the meals mixed with these granules.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matthew
    granny recommended
    Feb 09, 2020

    my granny recommended this as she is using since long.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matt
    simply works
    Jan 02, 2020

    After exhausting all our options we decided that our boy Max just had severe worm infection and after extensive research I chose this. and, it simply works.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Manrique
    Great product for my furbaby
    Nov 24, 2019

    I have a maltese, shitzu mix, and sometimes when she outdoors for most times, she gets worms, so I started using this and it works immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shaull
    granofen
    Oct 22, 2019

    never heard about this product, Doucy suggested me and used it for my dog, it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raazit
    Granofen
    Sep 05, 2019

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brunette
    Cheap
    Jul 10, 2019

    This wormer is both cheap and effective. Not going to look for other wormers now!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ella
    It worked well
    Mar 25, 2017

    My kitty was rubbing her bum on the floor, realized it was worms and I used this. It worked quite well in a span of two weeks. The most important thing was she ate it without a fuss

    111 of 228 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Great Product!
    Feb 18, 2017

    Granofen Worming Granules is a great product for your pet.

    117 of 237 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No