Reviews - Frontline Top Spot for Dog Supplies
Frontline Top Spot for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

92%

4

7%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Amanda
    top product
    Oct 13, 2019

    ve never found a tick or flea on my dog in the 2 years we've had him while applying him this product.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blane
    top spot
    Sep 24, 2019

    in starting it seemed it didn't worked. well it took time to remove those pesky pests, would like to have faster results.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    would recommend
    Jul 08, 2019

    Bought this one recently. But happy to see my spaniel out of flea infestation. would recommend

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Frontline Top Spot Is Great
    May 27, 2019

    Great product, works well, never had a problem with fleas or ticks on my Fido

    8 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annie
    Works Great
    May 11, 2019

    Easy to apply, long-lasting and works great on my dogs

    6 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    Glad To Have This
    Apr 27, 2019

    We live in a rural country, a lot of farmlands, and stray animals. But, since the time we have been using this product, no fleas or ticks are found on my dog.

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tommy
    AWESOME company
    Mar 29, 2019

    I love saving a ton of money.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    California
    Fleas are at bay
    Feb 26, 2019

    One word for this treatment -effective

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edward
    good quality treatment
    Feb 08, 2019

    Very good product, instant strong action on the flea infestations.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rodney
    Prevents reinfestation of ticks
    Jan 30, 2019

    I have been using this product to control reinfestation of ticks in my pal. So far, it has done really well. Great product!

    6 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Easy to Use Product
    Mar 09, 2018

    It was very hard to administer tablets to my choosy cat. Then I bought Frontline Top Spot from petcaresupplies. It is really easy to apply and has shown good results. I cannot see any signs of fleas on my dog now.

    162 of 322 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Good Product! Better Price
    Feb 22, 2017

    I had a flea infestation with 3 dogs this year and one application removed the problem. The dogs did not have any type of reaction to this product.

    229 of 391 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gloria
    No Side Effects!
    Feb 04, 2017

    Keeps my dog happy, and gives me a piece of mind knowing she is covered. Last the whole 30 days, with no side effects.

    206 of 366 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Impressive Product :D
    Jan 31, 2017

    I have been using this product for over ten years, and have consistently been impressed with it doing what it says it does. I have tried three other products at different times over the years because they were a little cheaper, and each time I have returned to Frontline Top Spot. I also use this product on my dog.

    210 of 376 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No