Frontline Top Spot for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

64%

4

29%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Mcintosh
    fleas and ticks
    Oct 21, 2019

    Cant find any fleas and ticks anymore after started using this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    Kills fleas
    Sep 25, 2019

    was using other brand, but recently it wasn't working on my kitty. Changed to this and it seems good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gabe
    Monthly treatment
    Jul 26, 2019

    This monthly treatment is the best as it covers up to one full month and i dont have worry about fleas any more on Gabriel.

    7 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noella
    Works Way Better Than Other Products
    May 27, 2019

    This product has worked well so far. My cat barely notices when I put it on her. I am grateful to have it found for such a good price on this site.

    7 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacqueline
    Excellent product
    May 11, 2019

    We have three dogs and all of them mostly spend their time outdoors. Frontline top spot works as an excellent protection from fleas

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    Product that works
    Apr 27, 2019

    It is a fast acting and long lasting flea and tick treatment that also controls flea re-infestation in my cats.

    11 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nick
    Like this one
    Feb 26, 2019

    Very good and effective product, that has always helped me in keeping my kitty safe.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katy
    Effective
    Feb 08, 2019

    Very nice product. Must use if the problem of fleas is recurring

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marnus
    Provides long lasting treatment
    Jan 30, 2019

    Frontline top spot provides long lasting protection from fleas in my kitty. Very useful product!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Fromt line for cats
    Oct 16, 2018

    Hi we really like this product for my cats .thank u,.

    29 of 54 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sophia
    Recommended!
    Mar 20, 2018

    My vet had recommended it for my cat when she was young. I have been using it for two years now and it has worked quite well. It is highly effective for fleas and ticks.

    75 of 136 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Easy and Safe to Use
    Mar 20, 2018

    I apply Frontline Top-Spot whenever my two kitties get infected with fleas. Because it is hard to give them tablets, this top-spot makes it easy for me to get them rid off the fleas easily. The product is quite effective and I haven't seen any side-effects yet. I always purchase it from petcaresupplies as they always have some offer going on here.

    73 of 131 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Overall pretty good product!
    Aug 16, 2017

    So far, so good! It is keeping my dog flea free. The product arrived quickly, price was the best. I will probably come back to this Frontline product.

    79 of 138 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mason
    4 +4 Offer is wow
    Jul 13, 2017

    This brand is best of all I knw.. But when I checked this offer of 4+4 I was surprised. I got my order. everything is fine..all thanks to this website.. kepp us updated about such offers.

    79 of 133 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheila
    Instant Relief
    Feb 23, 2017

    Frontline Topspot is way more cost efficient from other medicines. Instant relief and can be recommended highly.

    89 of 133 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Consistent and Cheap
    Feb 12, 2017

    I have been using this product for over ten years, and have consistently been impressed with it doing what it says it does. I have tried three other products at different times over the years because they were a little cheaper, and each time I have returned to Frontline Top Spot. I also use this product on my dog.

    101 of 138 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elsie
    Will use Again!
    Feb 12, 2017

    Frontline for cats works very well & easy to apply. Results within one week & lasts for one month after application. My cat had no adverse reactions from product. Would use again.

    80 of 119 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No