Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Frontline Spray for Dog Supplies
Frontline Spray for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

71%

4

28%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Campbell
    Effective Product
    Nov 04, 2020

    Effective Product to control flea infestations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brooklynn
    works faster
    Oct 24, 2020

    works faster than other flea sprays. for our puppies we rely on this product only

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robinson`
    Works
    Sep 10, 2020

    Works, and is gentle on puppy and smells lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carrier
    Powerpacked treatment
    Aug 18, 2020

    it is age old powerpacked treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toi
    works well
    Jul 29, 2020

    This worked very well for my dog that looked she was getting fleainfection.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gonzalez
    Great product
    May 29, 2020

    My neighbors 5 dogs were infested with fleas and unfortunately infected my boys. Thank goodness for this product. I sprayed it all over the side yard and no more fleas.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tipke
    Great prices
    Apr 07, 2020

    Never got this product at such a low rate.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    such an ease
    Feb 04, 2020

    such an ease to use this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erin
    The only flea spray I use
    Jan 02, 2020

    The only flea spray I use on both my dogs!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kappes
    works great
    Nov 24, 2019

    This flea spray seems to work better than any other I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dan
    Frontline spray
    Oct 13, 2019

    I prefer to use this for my puppies and kitties.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peterson
    flea spray
    Sep 10, 2019

    This spray works great, no fleas and no ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Smith
    Good for puppies
    Jul 08, 2019

    Couldn't find any treatment for my puppy. But, this spray came as a savior. I can use it now without any worries.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Checks Fleas In The Environment
    Jan 28, 2018

    I am a regular buyer of this spray. It not only eliminates fleas on the pet's body but also checks fleas present in the home environment. Impressed!

    73 of 135 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No