Reviews - Frontline Spray for Cat Supplies
Frontline Spray for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 23 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 23 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Lennon
    Great Product
    Aug 25, 2021

    This is a long-lasting and effective spray while protecting your pet from fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elvis
    Very easy to use
    Jul 09, 2021

    Very easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Effective And Convenient
    Jun 23, 2021

    Definitely, I’ll repurchase this. Highly effective and convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Viviana
    No messy applications
    May 20, 2021

    This spray is so easy to use, no messy applications like it was in spot ons.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sofia
    Bought Again
    Feb 10, 2021

    Simple, easy to use method and of course the great capacity to keel fleas from my dog has made me buy this second time. Hope works the same as it did last time.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sofia
    Easy To Use
    Feb 06, 2021

    My boy friend brought this up for our dog and I must tell that this product is easy to use and more economical than the squeeze on tubes they sell . I have two dogs and this works well for me.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jayceon
    Got amazed
    Jan 03, 2021

    Really!! I got amazed by the quick and awesome results. I would strongly recommend this.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richardson
    No skin allergy
    Nov 10, 2020

    has really helped to control flea allergy in our huskies

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sydney
    Love this
    Oct 09, 2020

    Love this product. so easy to use and handle our dog while spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bell
    My dog thanks me when I spray him
    Sep 10, 2020

    My dog thanks me when I spray him as he itches badly when fleas are on him

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vickery
    Powerful spray
    Aug 18, 2020

    Powerful spray

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katelyn
    No more flea bites
    Jun 25, 2020

    helps a lot in controlling flea bites

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esmeralda
    Quick solutioon
    May 26, 2020

    it is the fastest remedy to remove those bugs.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Flower
    Good time
    Apr 07, 2020

    our pets having good time with this spray as no more fleas to bite them

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    for kitties
    Mar 04, 2020

    our vet recommended this spray as our kittens are too young to take any another medicine.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mareel
    easy spray
    Feb 23, 2020

    this flea spray is quite easy to use. no more hassle of holding our dog and putting that pill in mouth

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andy
    easy to use
    Jan 07, 2020

    It works well and is easy to use. And the dog likes it!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holben
    Best option
    Dec 01, 2019

    Best option for our 2 months pup, no more suffering from fleas now

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaityln
    Frontline
    Sep 11, 2019

    my friend recommended this product and I am happy to use this one.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gormanly
    Easy to spray
    Jul 25, 2019

    usually it was difficult to treat my pup and kitten for flea as they are yet too small. But Frontline spray made my task easier.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christian
    Easy Alternative to Treat Fleas and Tick
    Aug 22, 2017

    Just one treatment keeps the fleas and ticks away! Great! My cat was infested with fleas, and we tried the best treatments we could find, but no one worked. Finally, my friend recommended this, and we tried and happy to say it is really effective and easy to use.

    89 of 162 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carson
    Powerful Product
    Aug 22, 2017

    My kitty has a really bad flea problem and after 24 hours of spraying Frontline Plus on her, I literally see a drastic decrease in ticks. Powerful product, not too expensive, I will buy again.

    88 of 162 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carson
    Powerful Product
    Aug 22, 2017

    My dog has a really bad tick problem and after 24 hours of spraying Frontline Plus on him, I literally see a drastic decrease in ticks. Powerful product, not too expensive, I will buy again.

    75 of 146 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No