Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Frontline Pet Care Sensitive Skin Shampo for Dog Supplies
Frontline Pet Care Sensitive Skin Shampo for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 11 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 11 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

54%

4

45%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Amelia
    BEST Dog Shampoo!
    Jan 28, 2021

    Hands down my dog's favorite shampoo. it not only clean my dogs skin but it also make it very soft and they smell amazing for days!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pedro
    Nice Shampoo For Skin Protection
    Jan 04, 2021

    After using this shampoo our dog has no more skin rashes and itching problems. Good one.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginger
    sensitive skin shampoo
    Nov 03, 2020

    having tried many shampoos, can say that this one is the best as it does not irritate the sensitive skin

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Journey
    sensitive skin shampoo
    Oct 17, 2020

    having started this shampoo our dogs have not faced any skin rashes or itching incidences. grea pick

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Craig
    Wonderful shampoo
    Sep 20, 2020

    Wonderful shampoo for our itchy and allergic and sensitive skinned Poodle.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcdowell
    gentle
    Aug 25, 2020

    gentle on our sensitive dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathryn
    it worked.
    Jun 11, 2020

    I have an american pit bull who's literally allergic to almost everything. however, our vet convinced to use this product and it really worked.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erica
    Excellent product
    Apr 05, 2020

    a good pick for our dog with hyper sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucy
    Nice it is
    Dec 16, 2019

    Really like the product. Easy to shampoo my pooch and can't find eeerrrrie smel

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    nourished fur and skin
    Nov 20, 2019

    I Love that there is a product specially for dogs with sensitive skins! It works perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Solomon
    Ideal shampoo for my cat
    Oct 22, 2019

    Finally managed to find a shampoo that suits my skin sensitive cat. Works great and it has been suiting her. So relieved.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No