Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Frontline Pet Care Odour Control Shampoo for Dog Supplies
Frontline Pet Care Odour Control Shampoo for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

40%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Sophia
    Scissor Loved It!
    Jan 28, 2021

    This turned out to be a super buy for my dog's super sensitive skin. I so glad I bought this. This shampoo smells mild and great,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noel
    No More Greasy And Flaky Skin
    Jan 04, 2021

    No more greasy and flaky skin. Thanks for this highly effective product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Weaver
    controls odor
    Nov 03, 2020

    Our lab used to smell like a rotten fish, but after using this product can see a lot of difference/

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noelle
    ODOR CONTROL
    Oct 17, 2020

    WOOW, NEVER THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE SO WONDERFUL, NO MORE ODOR OR BAD BODY SMELL

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stewart
    Smells great
    Sep 20, 2020

    This one shampoo makes my dog's day. He smells so amazing and seems to be fresh for too long time after his bath.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hanks
    woubd buy again
    Aug 25, 2020

    good results....would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anaya
    Groomer speaking
    Jun 11, 2020

    I am groomer and having used many products, can say that this one is a real stuff when it comes to controlling odor in dogs and cats. I usually use this one for my clients.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    No more body odor
    Apr 07, 2020

    Controls Hecky's body odor effectively. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonah
    This shampoo is effective
    Nov 20, 2019

    My doggo used to stink so much! But thanks to this product, I was able to solve that issue and now there is no longer any stink coming from my pooch.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Merril
    No more bad odour
    Nov 04, 2019

    Controls bad odour from my pet and keeps him fresh

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No