Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Flevox for Cats for Cat Supplies
Flevox for Cats for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

55%

4

44%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Luna
    Happy with my decision
    Feb 06, 2021

    I was using frontline on my cats previously & was not at all happy with it, thanks to my vet who suggested me to switch to this and I am glad that I followed him as this has done an amazing job, will continue using it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Major
    Best Flea Infestation Control
    Dec 29, 2020

    Best product I ever had for my cat for flea infestation control

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gutierrez
    first time user
    Nov 11, 2020

    first time user and waiting for the product to work, would come again to post

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    like to buy again
    Oct 05, 2020

    Wonderful results, would like to buy again for our litter of cats

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coleman
    Best product
    Sep 11, 2020

    The only thing I would change is the applicator as it seems little tricky for me may be due to my shaking hands

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruno
    Powerful
    Aug 17, 2020

    Powerful flea spot on for burmese cat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Worked
    Jun 13, 2020

    Use it and you can see the results yourself. Our cats are safe now .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristy
    best for our cats
    May 21, 2020

    we only rely on this for our cat flea infestation

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ball
    cat flea control
    Apr 24, 2020

    have been using it for four years and never had flea complain

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morsi
    no more flea allergy dermatitis
    Mar 03, 2020

    it has really helped in reducing the number of FAD incidences

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Murphy
    all good
    Feb 20, 2020

    with flevox it is all good as there are no more fleas and ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jan
    TREATED WELL
    Jan 09, 2020

    IT HAS BEEN FEW HOURS NOW, MICHEAL HAS TREATED cASINO. SEEMS HE HAS BEEN TREATED WELL WITH GOOD RESULTS TURNING IN .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Spencer
    Good product
    Nov 28, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherwood
    No fleas or ticks found
    Nov 07, 2019

    My cat is free from fleas and ticks during the peak season also.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lyndia
    it works as it says
    Sep 10, 2019

    Joey has horrible skin allergies and gets yeast infections whenever i use any flea treatment. but this is just i want, goes along with him and i dont have to worry either of fleas or of skin infections.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Briganate
    No fleas
    Jul 25, 2019

    Have started using this product and BINGO no fleas now. would recommend.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hannah
    Easy to use
    Mar 25, 2017

    Its easy to use I just follow the instructions on the packing and my cat is free of fleas!

    16 of 28 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darryl
    Great Product!
    Feb 02, 2017

    Flevox for Cats is a great product for your pet.

    17 of 30 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No