Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - DAP (Adaptil) Spray for Dog Supplies
DAP (Adaptil) Spray for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

64%

4

28%

3

7%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Hall
    works wonders
    Sep 06, 2020

    we usually use it before travelling,.,.it works wonders

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pierson
    Better spray
    Aug 16, 2020

    better spray and effective compared to other behavioral training products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catalina
    Working for my Rescue puppy
    Jun 16, 2020

    Working for my Rescue puppy. I adopted a 1year old homeless puppy and seemed she was not able to fully settle down. So, I used this spray around and after a few hours saw her calming down.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larita
    safe car drive
    May 07, 2020

    we usually drive Mori only after we spray our car with adaptil. this keeps her under control.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toshiko
    helped me in locked down
    Apr 14, 2020

    such a savior. keeping that hyper active dog in the closed doors most of the day during this lock down is a great deal but this has just came as a great help.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    we are
    Mar 20, 2020

    we were having a tough time controlling our pup during the fireworks. however, dap has helped to cope up

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trish
    no more stress
    Feb 10, 2020

    it is greatly keeping my dogs under control no more stress and no more panic attacks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hollie
    slow service
    Jan 07, 2020

    the service is quite slow.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronnie
    good for new pup
    Nov 27, 2019

    off late we adopted a pup and this spray has made it possible for kid to easily adjust in our home environment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darragh-Connors
    spray
    Oct 15, 2019

    just spraying on furniture and rugs, and my puppy stays relaxed whole day.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    adaptil
    Sep 29, 2019

    Was looking for something that can help our two puppies to stay calm. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heather
    Best
    Jul 23, 2019

    Best buy at petcaresupplies. got this one at added discount HURRAY...

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ian
    Comforted my dog
    Mar 25, 2017

    We had a very anxious Greyhound and she hated being left alone. This product worked very well to change that and appeared to comfort her.

    34 of 63 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Great Product!
    Feb 28, 2017

    DAP Diffuser is a great product for your pet.

    32 of 64 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No