Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - CleanEar for Pet Hygiene
CleanEar for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

64%

4

29%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Kairo
    easy to apply
    Dec 10, 2020

    it is easy to apply even in the floppy ears of our dog

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawson
    clean ears
    Nov 17, 2020

    Nothing cleans like this ear cleaner.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Norah
    absolutely clean
    Oct 06, 2020

    we have never saw such a great treatment. keeps our dog's ears clean

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richardson
    effective
    Sep 02, 2020

    It seems to help our mix breed collie whenever she has ear problem

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madsen
    best ear cleaner
    Aug 10, 2020

    it is one of the best ear cleaners we bought for our family of fur kids. gentle on puppies and kittens so never worry about their ear health.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Talia
    Effective
    Jun 08, 2020

    regular use has helped us in the management of ear mites in our Hound

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Priscilla
    tried
    May 06, 2020

    have tried and happy with the results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Locklin
    Quality product
    Apr 13, 2020

    Quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    no complains
    Mar 18, 2020

    no complains about ear issue

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marks
    no side effects
    Mar 03, 2020

    using it for four years now and have never seen any reactions in our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    No more dirty ears
    Feb 20, 2020

    it keeps those smelly and dirty ears off. pleasant surprise for my pooch.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gemes
    Good product
    Nov 28, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blackham
    formulated for clean ears
    Oct 20, 2019

    Having this handy is quite helpful as I usually use it to clean and dry Rocky's ears after his bath and swimming.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macias
    Clean ear
    Sep 13, 2019

    Just easy to apply. works great no more debris

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andra
    Easy to apply
    Jul 23, 2019

    Quite easy to clean the ears with these ear drops. Recku makes no fuss while i clean her ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Works well and has a nice pleasant scent
    Mar 25, 2017

    Your cat may or may not like the cleaning process, but will be very happy with the clean ears afterwards

    39 of 78 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elisa
    Great Product!
    Feb 13, 2017

    CleanEar is a great product for your pet.

    42 of 81 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No