Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Medizole for Bird Supplies
Medizole for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

66%

4

33%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Nolan
    Easy To Administer
    Mar 22, 2021

    My pigeon refused to take solid oral treatment. I was told about this water soluble product and I'm glad that I bought this. She could not take this with no hassles.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elian
    Protects Birds from Seasonal Infections
    Dec 29, 2020

    I always use this every racing season, it works wonders to protect my racing pigeons against infections.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allen
    Good product
    Nov 05, 2020

    Good product that always works for our family of racing pigeons.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brooke
    No more infections
    Oct 23, 2020

    OUR BIRDIES have recovered well after the treatment with medizole

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Simmons
    BEST TREATMENT
    Sep 08, 2020

    BEST TREATMENT WHEN IT COMES TO TREATING INFECTIONS IN OUR BUDGIES

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wiley
    No more infections
    Aug 23, 2020

    I recently rescued a baby raven and it had bad internal worms such as gardia. This product has treated well and no infections now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenna
    It works
    Jun 10, 2020

    not other stuff that i used worked as well as this one did. would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Generas
    Reliability
    May 21, 2020

    Reliability and affordable

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Park
    QUality product
    Apr 26, 2020

    Quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Selch
    for all in our flock
    Mar 31, 2020

    We use this treatment for all our birds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeannine
    effective treatment
    Feb 25, 2020

    effective treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhodes
    Great Product
    Jan 07, 2020

    Great Product,. i liked this product as it works ggreat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Medizole
    Dec 01, 2019

    best treatment for cagebirds suffering from infection

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Craig
    Medizole
    Nov 13, 2019

    no more infections and goes well with our pigeons

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    no more infections
    Sep 19, 2019

    I really appreciate the product, quite effective and no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ford
    Medizole
    Aug 07, 2019

    Was looking for local brand but this seems much cheaper and authentic. ordered it and just waiting for delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    It works!
    Mar 21, 2018

    It is easy to use and work well on my bird. Recommended to other bird owners.

    68 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Swear by it!
    Mar 21, 2018

    I am a pigeon breeder and have a flock of 32. Back then I didn't know about Medizole and I could often find my birds suffering from some or the other infections. It has been two years now that I have been using this product to prevent my pigeons from infections and fortunately I couldn't see any signs of illness in them till yet.

    68 of 138 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No