Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Avivet for Bird Supplies
Avivet for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

38%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Logan
    Happy with my buy
    Mar 16, 2021

    This has helped a great deal in the recovery of the bacterial infection our bird had got recently. I am happy to receive this in such a quick time affter ordering. great product and great company to work with.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Malik
    Effective and affordable.
    Dec 29, 2020

    Very effective to keep the infections away from my lovely birds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holloway
    happy with treatment
    Nov 05, 2020

    Happy with the treatment, always gives the best results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Everleigh
    No worries
    Oct 06, 2020

    No worries when using this treatment as it perfectly treats the infections.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miller
    It works well
    Sep 08, 2020

    It works well and our coop takes it readily too. no more fuss of feeding them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Worked like a Charm
    Aug 23, 2020

    Worked like a Charm! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heidi
    Works!
    Jun 10, 2020

    We have free flight birds and all were infected. with just a few doses they all recovered and now are good in health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Serrels
    A must to keep your birds healthy
    May 21, 2020

    A must to keep your birds healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Polk
    would recommend
    Mar 31, 2020

    would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rob
    would recommend
    Feb 10, 2020

    effective and best, would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Soto
    Effective
    Jan 02, 2020

    effective and easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    vet recommended
    Nov 27, 2019

    was worried as suddenly the whole flock was infected and couldn't make out what can be done. I just reached out to seek help from my friend who is also an avian vet. He advised to start with avivet and bingo it started working.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brewerton
    avivet
    Oct 16, 2019

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maranda
    easy to order
    Sep 16, 2019

    free delivery, easy to order and good customer service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gentry
    excellent
    Jul 23, 2019

    A great product!! No more issues in my birds. Happy to hear they chirp again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Good Product At Lowest Prices
    Apr 25, 2018

    I give this antibiotic whenever my birdie contracts any kind of bacterial infection. It cures her within two to three days. It was initially recommended by my vet. And I used to purchase it from a pet store. After getting to know about the lowest prices this site offers, now I buy all the products including the ones for my dog from this site only.

    106 of 211 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Molly
    Very safe
    Mar 16, 2018

    I had treated my pigeon with Avivet last month. It showed good results without any side-effects.Highly recommended if your bird has a bacterial infection.

    106 of 205 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sophie
    Must Have!
    Mar 16, 2018

    I have a flock of Goldfinch. To keep them healthy and free from infections, my vet recommended Avivet. I have never faced any issues regarding their health till yet.

    86 of 185 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No