Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Avert Bitter Solution for Birds for Bird Supplies
Avert Bitter Solution for Birds for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 20 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 20 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

70%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Grace
    Wonderful Product
    Mar 16, 2021

    Our dog got a deep wound while playing in the yard last month. He had a bad habit of leaking the wound even after we had applied the antibacterial ointment. Then my vet gave me this product and I was amazed to see he no longer leaks the wounded area. I didnt think that such product existed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erik
    Wonderful Biting control solution
    Jan 03, 2021

    It works wonders! Now my Denver has stopped licking and biting his tail.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vaughn
    Master product
    Nov 04, 2020

    for controlling any type of biting it is the master product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vaughn
    Master product
    Nov 04, 2020

    for controlling any type of biting it is the master product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicole
    handles well
    Oct 24, 2020

    It handles well the plucking problem in our birdies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hill
    HELPS OUR BIRDS
    Sep 08, 2020

    HELPS OUR BIRDS TO KEEP THEIR SANITY. NO MORE PLUCKING, NO MORE PICKING

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gregory
    wow!
    Aug 31, 2020

    Purchased it last month at it works great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kiara
    would recommend
    Jul 29, 2020

    It's been a good product for my birds and would recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adam
    very effective
    May 29, 2020

    very effective in controlling biting

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Forseter
    Effective
    Apr 02, 2020

    Effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    best prices
    Mar 03, 2020

    no hidden charges, best prices to shop here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    stops plucking
    Feb 10, 2020

    it has helped to greatly control feather plucking in our birds

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcmillan
    better treatment
    Jan 02, 2020

    better bitterant than the previous one which had no control over our birds

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tablada
    Avert solution
    Nov 28, 2019

    Best for those picky pets who always want to lick on everything. I specially use this on Susy's tail as she never leave her tail biting and licking. and this just keeps her under control.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charmaine
    avert
    Oct 15, 2019

    no more excessive biting or scratching on the wounds

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherrr
    solution
    Aug 27, 2019

    Best bitterent never found before.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clarket
    This works
    Jul 23, 2019

    This works and it worked almost instantly. Literally less than 2 hours after applying Avert on four parakets, they stopped plucking feathers. All of them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brandon
    Totally recommended!
    Apr 24, 2018

    I always keep this spray in stock as my bird always keeps plucking her feathers and in the process injures the skin. To avoid her from plucking and damaging the wound I have to keep spraying her with Avert. It does work and I see the effect instantly.

    104 of 216 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ema
    Easy and Effective!
    Mar 26, 2018

    My bird is quite prone to nicks and cuts. She often tends to pluck her feather and in the process causes the bruise to get worse. Recently I purchased avert which has been keeping her from licking the wounds and must say I feel I made a correct decision.

    113 of 224 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josephine
    Keeps my birdie from licking the wound
    Mar 26, 2018

    My bird had damaged her feathers due to excessive plucking which has now reduced prominently.Avert really worked nicely for her and has calmed her down.It is certainly worth buying.

    101 of 207 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No