Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Bay-O-Pet Kiltix Collar for Dog Supplies
Bay-O-Pet Kiltix Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

58%

4

41%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Watkins
    Got the best
    Nov 02, 2020

    Got the best collar for our dog and it works great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrea
    we dont look anymore for other product
    Oct 06, 2020

    We dont look for any other product as this simply goes well and works great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cooper
    fits well
    Sep 01, 2020

    fits perfectly on our puppy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Goddard
    best buy
    Aug 09, 2020

    best buy for our dog, no more flea problem surfacing on her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kali
    Kiltix
    Jun 08, 2020

    Best collar that works for long period

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janice
    CHEAP PRICES
    May 05, 2020

    BOUGHT AT THE CHEAP PRICES. SAVED BUCKS MAN

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynsay
    Awesome
    Apr 13, 2020

    Nothing can work better than this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christopher
    effective treatment
    Mar 22, 2020

    effective treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    tick collar
    Feb 04, 2020

    it works for long periods in controlling those nasty ticks

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    collar
    Jan 02, 2020

    perfect collar for our four doggies

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roby
    Good Product!
    Oct 10, 2019

    After using this collar on my dog I can definitely say it prevents ticks and I would like to recommend it to other pet owners as well.

    7 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marco
    kiltix collar
    Oct 10, 2019

    I purchased the product last year and going on with it as it is effective on ticks, not going to change this brand.

    12 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rayborn
    Kiltix collar
    Sep 29, 2019

    The best collar for my furry pal. Happy for my pal.

    11 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pague
    Best product to buy
    Jul 08, 2019

    works best and can't find better replacement of this. Price is too good. no complains

    23 of 30 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dereck
    It is so cheap
    Apr 27, 2018

    The store-bought collars are so high-priced and hardly have any benefits. Kiltix, on the other hand, is so affordable on petcaresupplies and yet provides added protection against ticks and fleas. I swear by this collar. It has kept my pet safe and free from ticks.

    27 of 50 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theresa
    Thanks, Bay-O You're the Best-O!
    Mar 25, 2017

    Absolutely love this product and buy it for my dog and cat every year. It's amazing jow it works and equals to be a great price! Recommend it for every pet owner.

    24 of 44 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great Product!
    Feb 04, 2017

    Bay-O-Pet Kiltix Collar is a great product for your pet.

    19 of 39 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No