Reviews - Avert Bitter Solution for Cats for Cat Supplies
Avert Bitter Solution for Cats for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 20 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 20 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

55%

4

40%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Watson
    Magical Product
    Jun 23, 2021

    I was amazed watching my dog Coco got easily relieved from his wounds after using this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sofia
    Thank god this exists!
    May 24, 2021

    Thank god this exists or else our kitten would have never let her wound heal.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scarlett
    Did a Good Job
    Feb 10, 2021

    My dear Rooco had a deep cut last week and he used to lick the ointment my vet had asked to apply to cover it up. My boyfriend saw it and he brought this up that has avoided Bruno from licking it and help heal the wound.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Collin
    Best rates for Bitterant Spray
    Jan 03, 2021

    I had searched many websites and offline stores for the product but can’t find better rates than this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greer
    This is a great price
    Nov 04, 2020

    This is a great price and great product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ana
    Excellent Product
    Oct 24, 2020

    Excellent product and works as it says

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bennettq
    Amazing
    Sep 14, 2020

    Amazing stuff. works wonderfully. was awe stuck when our kitty just stopped licking her wound all of the sudden once I sprayed this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bennettq
    Amazing
    Sep 14, 2020

    Amazing stuff. works wonderfully. was awe stuck when our kitty just stopped licking her wound all of the sudden once I sprayed this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juno
    value for money
    Aug 31, 2020

    The only treatment that is offered at such great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelsey
    Stopped kenya
    Jul 28, 2020

    it helped to controlled unnecessary biting habit of kenya once we sprayed on her leg.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Myranda
    Finally stopped
    May 29, 2020

    once using this our cat stopped chewing the rug

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Szabados
    Effective
    Apr 02, 2020

    Effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    stops biting
    Feb 10, 2020

    it effectively stops biting of severe wounds. basically use it for our kittens

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fitzpatrick
    BITTER SOLUTION
    Jan 05, 2020

    THIS IS ONE STEP SOLUTION FOR KEEPING OUR PETS UNDER CONTROL.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Damien
    avert solution
    Nov 25, 2019

    no more biting or licking the wounds

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rita
    stops biting
    Oct 29, 2019

    stops that biting and licking instantly

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheilds
    bitter solution
    Sep 03, 2019

    it helps me in stopping my kitty from scratching away his bum. works great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amanda
    No more biting
    Jul 23, 2019

    Sussy got worse with wound as she constantly kept on biting. Was worried about her condition. vet recommended this and she is absolutely fine now with no biting and wound is also healing.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    A reliever!
    Apr 24, 2018

    My cat had developed severe skin infections two months back. To keep her from licking and ingesting the bacteria and the ointment, I used Avert solution. It is really effective because it is so bitter that my cat hates it and doesn't even try to lick it for once.

    47 of 92 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samantha
    Good Product
    Mar 23, 2018

    It prevents my 4-year-old kitty from biting and licking the affected areas due to the bitterness of the solution. I apply it almost weekly because of which it has helped her in ingesting chemicals that are only for external use.

    47 of 94 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No